We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not be any better ”

Island Tour Port Barton
Ranked #4 of 19 things to do in Port Barton
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We Do it Different tour Inclusive overnight Camping and Snorkeling Island tour with great foods and Free 1 Beer .(twin reef,wide reef,Exotic Island ,Paradise island,Aquarium reef,Maxima Island,Starfish Island,watching turtles,reef no.5,Fantastic Reef and Bigaho Falls) Inclusive Mask/Snorkel and Flippers. Overnight Camping with Foods (Breakfast lunch and dinner)and Free 1 beer,and tent.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

If you want to do an island tour in Port Barton you should take Santa cools.

The main advantages over the other tour operators are:

- Big time Customer service
- You can change the destinations while on the tour, so you can escape places where there are many boats
- You get a free beer
- The food is incredible and there is plenty and a lot of variations

We did two tours in Coron before we came to Port Barton so I can compare a bit.

Santa cools was the best experience of all the tours we made in the Philippines.

Thanks Riza and the staff. If I come back I will definitely join you again.

Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rizza a, Owner at Island Tour Port Barton, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

thank you so much Daniel Its a great photos ever you help us to show the beauty of Port Barton , We are So lucky to meet you and we so happy to know you enjoy the boat trips , please come back here again and drinks a cold Beers . See you again. We Miss you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"coolest bar"
in 2 reviews
"amazing lunch"
in 2 reviews
"sea turtles"
in 3 reviews
"el nido"
in 2 reviews
"the owner"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"santa"
in 11 reviews
"cooled"
in 10 reviews
"van"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 5 reviews
"spots"
in 3 reviews
"paradise"
in 3 reviews
"boat"
in 9 reviews
"camping"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"island"
in 14 reviews
"barton"
in 2 reviews
Filter

29 - 33 of 49 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

We did island tour with Santa Cools which was 100% worth it! The staff is great! I really enjoyed good lunch with cold beer. The tour guides did a wonderful job. We saw turtles and beautiful coral. Met some great people and beautiful places. Highly recommend this tour service. After had wonderful time at Rizza's bar. Perfect!
Thanks :)

Thank Risto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rizza a, Owner at Island Tour Port Barton, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Thank you Risto for joining Santa Cools Boat For Island tour, We happy to meet you , All the staff thanks that you enjoy the Boat trip , the Cold Red Horse in the boat is waiting for you here , See you again , Cheers .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Had the best experience in Port Barton on the island hopping tour and also chilling at Rizza's bar. It was just a great experience snorkelling on the reefs, enjoying an amazing lunch on a small island but meeting the super friendly and fun staff was definately the highlight of my stay in Port Barton.
Thank you
Salamat!
Gusto ko na bumalik

Thank Jargo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rizza a, Owner at Island Tour Port Barton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2017

Thank you So Much Jargo , For Joining Island Tour with Santa Cools Boat , We are Happy to know that you enjoy the trip , all the Staff of Santa Cools thank you and Miss you , See next again and the Cold beers is waiting for you :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

I did the Island hoping tour in Port Barton with Santa Cools. I really enjoyed the flexible tour and super friendly staff. The lunchtime at the lonely Maxima Island was just amazing. Our captain found some beautiful reefs and our boat was the only one there!
In my opinion the best company for boat trips in Port Barton, after I had conversation with other tourists there....enjoy

Thank Timo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rizza a, Owner at Island Tour Port Barton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2017

Thank you so Much Timo For Joining Island tours with Santa Cools boat , We are so happy to meet you , the Boat is waiting for you with the Cold beer for your Next trip here in Port Barton :-). We miss you and we thankful that you enjoy the trip , See you Again here and We ready the great lunch for you. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Tour Port Barton also viewed

Port Barton, San Vicente
Port Barton, San Vicente
 
Port Barton, San Vicente
Port Barton, San Vicente
 

Been to Island Tour Port Barton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing