We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hobro
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun and a good day in the sun

My trip to the world map was accompanied by family and sunshine - for me that is a perfect scene. I... read more

Reviewed September 13, 2019
ThoreWienike
,
Singapore, Singapore
Tour

Nice, here is come for see map Thailand 🇳🇱🇳🇱 good can see and can read story of there get... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2017
NittayaO6
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
11
27
19
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
27
19
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2019

My trip to the world map was accompanied by family and sunshine - for me that is a perfect scene.
I must admit that I did not expect much, but shame on me. We spend approximately 5 hours there and tried almost all the activities. It may seem simple and you have to actively partake in what you want to do - that is, no one is taking you by the hand and helps you to have fun, but if you can engage yourself and set your mind in fun mode, you are in for a fantastic experience.

The world map itself is a piece of art - yes a real piece of art, not like the pretty drops of paint you have on a piece of canvas hangning on you wall at home - this has taken tremendeous planning, thought and effor to create.

If you have the chance, you should definately go... and to the originator and the staff - great job, thank you.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ThoreWienike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

Nice, here is come for see map Thailand good can see and can read story of there get little zoo for relax of familys

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank NittayaO6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Visited with my parents in law from Japan.
Well worth it,
Very good info about the story of the place.
Nice Cafe and outdoor area to sit and enjoy a cup of coffee etc. After having walked around on the map and seen it from the tower.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

The park is made for local activities, large playground and animal petting area. For adults, a coffee overlooking the lake and a stroll across the garden shaped like the continents of the world.
This was a nice stop during our road trip, drive through the area.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank tristravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

This attraction is for everyone and worth seeing in the sommer time. You do have to admire the hard work and dedication of Soren Poulsen to create this map of the world on a lake. I debated between giving it a review of average to good as the park has a lot to offer families including a small petting zoo, trampolines and a play area. Not easy to find with no GPS.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank 487kennetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews