We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Landsbyidyl”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed and breakfast Strandidyl
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Haderslev
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hvis du/I er rygere, så vælg et værelse i Annexet. Herfra er der kun få skridt til den overdækkede g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HansenHerlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Horst K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank westergaard07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Karen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin_kbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rene i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haderslev
18.2 mi away
Agerskov Kro og Hotel
Agerskov Kro og Hotel
#1 of 1 in Agerskov
121 reviews
13.6 mi away
Den Gamle Graensekro
Den Gamle Graensekro
#2 of 2 in Christiansfeld
45 reviews
21.2 mi away
Hotel Koldingfjord
Hotel Koldingfjord
#1 of 9 in Kolding
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Norden
Hotel Norden
#6 of 7 in Haderslev
201 reviews
20.3 mi away
Scandic Soenderborg
Scandic Soenderborg
#2 of 10 in Soenderborg
400 reviews
19.8 mi away
Brundtland Golf Hotel
Brundtland Golf Hotel
#1 of 1 in Toftlund
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed and breakfast Strandidyl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed and breakfast Strandidyl

Address: Kelstrupvej 69, Haderslev 6100, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Haderslev
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Haderslev
Price Range: $94 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a bed and breakfast 10 kilometers from Haderslev Most of the rooms have ohn toilet and bath There is only 500 m to the Beach 50 meters from Strandidyl there are a sommer restaurant Dannevang If you have to buy food for cooking you have to drive to Haderslev Strandidyl have a kitchen where our guests can cook We have also a lovely yard for Our guests See you at Strandidyl ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bed and breakfast Strandidyl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing