We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
An excellent way to explore Kea

Alexis and Andreas have kick started a project that offers Kea's visitors novel lenses in... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Despina D
via mobile
Rent a e bike

I rent a bike for one day... very good experience, the island has street and paths ideal for mtb... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2019
Checco1954
,
Verona, Italy
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Alexis and Andreas have kick started a project that offers Kea's visitors novel lenses in experiencing our island.
Fond of alternative tourism myself, even on my own island, I recently booked a tour with Alexis.
We had only positive experience in terms of responsiveness, reliability, and communication with both Alexis and Andreas. They provide bikes and helmets and a sweet local treat at the end of the tour!
The route was about 30km, expanding over the north region of Kea. Specifically, Alexis accompanied us from Mylopotamos to Ioulida -the Hora of the island, to the famous stone Lion of Kea, to Kastri - a small monastery at the north east of Kea, to the lighthouse of Agios Nikolaos on the east side of the port, up to Flea - the most prolific natural water spring on the island, and finally back to Mylopotamos.

A memorable tour that I unconditionally suggest anyone to try!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Despina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort51860101388, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kea Terra Active, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words.
We expect you next year for more e-bike action‍♀️‍♂️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

I rent a bike for one day... very good experience, the island has street and paths ideal for mtb.. the bike are new and the guy at the office was kind and gave useful information

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Checco1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

At last there is in Kea this service, a cleverr way to tour the island by electrical bicycle.
Wonderful assistance and excellent bicycles!

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank 689milab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews