We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kerobokan Kelod

“Best place!”
Review of NOAA Social Dining

NOAA Social Dining
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/25
8:00 PM
Price range: $25 - $54
Description: NOAA Social Dining offers contemporary comfort European and Asian cuisines with a distinctive NOAA signature. It is an intriguing culinary experience that tempts and ensnares you with richness, comfort and promises to leave you with memories of a lifetime. We are 110 seater restaurant to connect, unwind and indulge in an international cuisine, convivial atmosphere with impeccable service.
Restaurant details
Description: NOAA Social Dining offers contemporary comfort European and Asian cuisines with a distinctive NOAA signature. It is an intriguing culinary experience that tempts and ensnares you with richness, comfort and promises to leave you with memories of a lifetime. We are 110 seater restaurant to connect, unwind and indulge in an international cuisine, convivial atmosphere with impeccable service.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed our visit at NOAA social Dining. The service was amazing and the food tasted lovely. We all loved the sushi! And I can also really recommend the tempura sqiud. A visit should be a must!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rebeccawicklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef1063, Manager at NOAA Social Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your dining experience at NOAA. We will certainly pass on your kind words to our team. We sincerely hope to see you back in the restaurant soon. Have a great time in Bali. Chef’s Team - NOAA Social Dining

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Really lovely food and very warm welcome. Excellent environment, friendly service, great menu choices and really decent food. I would recommend this lovely restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank rennairenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef1063, Manager at NOAA Social Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank your for taking the time to write a nice review of your dining experience at NOAA. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your dining experience. We hope to see you back in NOAA soon. Have a great day in Bali. Chef’s Team - NOAA Social Dining

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Hey guys,
So went out to NOAA for dinner with my girlfriend and as I am a chef a love food and she is just getting into good tasting food. I love to take her to amazing places for dinner and NOAA one of these place. We had such a lovely experience here with all the staff looking after us and also the chefs looking after our taste buds. The food here just blow us away so you much try the pork belly as this was out favorite it was so good that we got a second serving of it.
So thanks to the team at NOAA we will be back when we are in Bali again.

Chef benjamin

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank chef-Benjamin-A-F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef1063, Manager at NOAA Social Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review of your dining experience with us. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your meal, especially the pork belly. We sincerely hope to see you back again soon. Chef’s Team - NOAA Social Dining

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I came here with my boyfriend who is a chef so he really likes good food so his opinion is something to go by.
So he said that the presentation and flavors of the dishes we are just insane. We had the pork belly and because it was so good the first time we ordered another one right away.
Also all the staff are just so lovely and nice, so you must got eat here and just enjoy the flavor experience they put on the plate.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank AnnaandBen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef1063, Manager at NOAA Social Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review of your dining experience at NOAA. We will certainly pass your kind words on to both the kitchen and service staffs. We hope to see you back in NOAA soon. Chef’s Team - NOAA Social Dining

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Beautiful food and fantastic service! Had the salmon which was perfectly cooked and husband had a pizza which was amazing.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JoderineW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef1063, Manager at NOAA Social Dining, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a such a lovely review of your experience at NOAA, we are thrilled you enjoyed both your food and the service we provided. We sincerely hope to see you back in the restaurant soon. Enjoy your time in Bali. Chef’s Team - NOAA Social Dining

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NOAA Social Dining also viewed

Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
 
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to NOAA Social Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing