We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic Villa with a brilliant housekeeper.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sean W
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A fantastic Villa with a brilliant housekeeper.”
Reviewed May 19, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Well what can I say. Booked this Villa through Bali Villa Escapes (Ida). We were overwhelmed from the start. Welcomed and provided with a professional introduction to the Villa by staff. They even provided us with a mobile phone to call them if we needed them! The amenities are fantastic. Great rooms with huge bathrooms. Good sized pool with a great outdoor relaxation area. Huge kitchen table and lounge area with a DVD player and the latest DVD's to watch. The kitchen area was terrific and spacious. Large water dispenser also provided. The location is great, secluded away from main street down a laneway, with some good places to eat, chemists and 24hr convenience stores nearby. The main street of Seminyak is only about a 600 metre or so walk. The absolute star of this Villa without doubt was Eka our housekeeper. She was amazing and catered for our needs at all times. She gets a rating of 10 out of 10. I strongly recommend this Villa.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulesP123...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed April 29, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Spent a fabulous week at this beautiful villa. Villa was spacious, very comfortable for the whole family, and was everything we had hoped for. The kitchen contained absolutely everything we needed and then some. The pool was beautiful and we enjoyed having such a luxurious environment. The staff were amazing. Friendly and courteous. A special mention to Eka who looked after us all week. She did a wonderful job.

Couldn’t recommend Villa Angel highly enough.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
379dheera...
Diamond Bar, California
1 review
“Avid Traveller”
Reviewed April 16, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

A quaint , modern , comfortable and homely place, staff is very friendly. Great location and value for the money.
I felt at home away from home.
Definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
psl1968
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Angel - Perfect for families”
Reviewed April 12, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

I highly recommend Villa Angel for a relaxing stay in Bali. We have 3 children so the facilities were perfect for us. The villa was looked after by the wonderful ‘Eka’. She would discretely go about her business and have all the beds made up each day and replenish the bathroom and pool towels as necessary. The villa was spotless everyday. She happily arranged a laundry service for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed the daily walks into town but there were plenty of taxis available when needed. If we have the opportunity we would definitely stay at Villa Angel again

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing