We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
2
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
1
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

It is a very new Hotel so not all the Installations like a pool are missing but under construction. The owner was very friendly and we had a lovely chat about Vietnam with him. He was also very helpful and brought us the thing we needed.

The beds were super hard we have to say, we re not really used to hard beds like this but maybe this is quite normal here in Vietnam.

The location is a little away from the strip, very quiet place but whoever likes a little silent spot away from all the tourists, this place is perfect. It only takes you 10 minutes to all the restaurants in the area.

All in all recommendable..
ps: breakfast is included also:)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank salomeannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bao H, Người quản lý at Phong Nha Little Villa, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This location located around by limestone mountains. So you can taste the view and close natural. The room was good, A/C running good. the bed was quite soft. I stayed 3 nights. Breakfast was perfect, you can order all until you feel full.
Moreover, They have free shuttle bus pick you up daily following schedule.
I recommend highly this palce
I will come here if back Phong Nha

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HeusD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bao H, Chủ sở hữu at Phong Nha Little Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Be haft on Phong Nha Little Villa we thank you so much. Hopefully you will come back one more time.
Mr Bao
Owner Phong Nha Little Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

I stayed one night. This place really good. The food was amazing. Breakfast included was good. Bike was new. It was a little far away centre but they have free shuttle bus. The staff was friendly, helpful.
They also provide tour, ticket bus.
Dont thinking. Come here

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ledangthang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.