We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fantastic venue for a very different business meeting”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Manigod
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I just got back today from a great few days at this hotel. My company decided to hold our European sales meeting here and combine it with a few hours on the slopes each day.

This is such a nice family run hotel where everyone was so friendly and helpful.

I'll start with rooms which are excellent and some of the cleanest and best presented I have ever stopped in (and I travel extensively for work) the views from the balcony where stunning and it made waking up each morning a real pleasure.

The food in the restaurant was excellent and everything which I ate was fantastic very well presented and so fresh.

The slopes and lifts are literally outside the back door and within 5 minutes of walking out I was at the top of the mountain.

The hire shop if less than 50 m away which made it very easy with equipment.

Overall this was a great hotel in an excellent location and I'm already planning when I can get back but this time with my family.

Room Tip: Rooms on the sides and back have the best views
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor4376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 88 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. It has recently been refurbished to the highest of standards. We could not find fault with any part of our stay there ,either with the staff, the accomodation or the food. We will be back again probably towards Christmas.

Room Tip: We have stayed in all the room types but to us the new wellness room with views up into the mountain...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mojoNewtownards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Toutes les chambres sont parfaites bien orientées, il y a une vue à 360°
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alain P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Monique T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Travel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HANDIVER01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manigod
3.7 mi away
Hotel Beauregard
Hotel Beauregard
#3 of 20 in La Clusaz
1,073 reviews
0.7 mi away
Les Chalets-Hotel de la Croix-Fry
3.4 mi away
Hotel Au Coeur du Village
Hotel Au Coeur du Village
#1 of 20 in La Clusaz
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel Alpen Roc
Hotel Alpen Roc
#4 of 20 in La Clusaz
721 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Vieille Ferme
La Vieille Ferme
#4 of 4 in Manigod
20 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Maison Des Bois - Marc Veyrat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet

Address: 6762 Col de la Croix Fry, 74230 Manigod, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Manigod
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Manigod
Price Range: $131 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Les Sapins Wellness & Gourmet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing