We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid”
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kilala, Arusha, Arusha Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
George M
1 review
“Splendid”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We had an amazing time,with excellent help around the house. Clean with a great ambiance. Great service and overall superb

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoughB18
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“Arusha 2.0”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I took a peak at how the world looked through their eyes and it was spectacular. Located in the leafy suburbs, the house boasts of a well manicured lawn, excellent hospitality, and only wonderful memories when one leaves.
Definitely will be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cecilia g
1 review
“Perfect Serenity”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Everything was up to standard from the hospitality of those in charge to the facilities available. I was able to both work and relax. It was a home away from home. Its my go to Everytime I am in Arusha be it for pleasure or business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KelvinM93
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“Stay here! Drink here! Eat here!Birthday Gift”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My beloved girlfriend surprised me with the most amazing gift ever in the Blue Ocean Villa.What a great place to go -The property is well maintained,beautiful and pet friendly.The rooms were clean and the beds so comfy.The staff who received us were more than polite, helpful,moreover they treated us like royalty.
Definitely my girlfriend and I are looking to stay more in this paradise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeanreno9...
Nairobi Region, Kenya
1 review
“One of the best holiday homes I've been to”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The compound is extremely clean,spacious and well kept . Internet access is fast and reliable plus the house is very ideal for a large family. I'd definitely recommend it to any one.Feels like home away from home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obrenpuff
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely place , really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely recommend it. Serenity and coziness the only down side is that I can’t stay longer. The real definition of ‘hakuna matata’

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billomo77...
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
“One week getaway”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

My friends and I had a really wonderful time during our one week excursion in Arusha. This was made possible by the caring staff who catered to our needs. I highly recommend Blue Ocean Safaris for their ability to tailor customer requests and their due diligence in efficiency of their staff. After short discussions with my travel buddies, we will definitely visit again this year around the same time if things go according to plan. We were welcomed to a wonderful home to stay in and better yet were catered to by outstanding staff members that made us feel like we were at the comfort of our own homes. I will definitely share my experience with my friends and relatives. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing