We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing middle eastern food”
Review of Baraka Phangan

Baraka Phangan
Price range: $4 - $11
Description: Middle Eastern food in Koh Phanfan, Thailand! Variety of shakshuka, hummus, pita sandwiches, breads, salads... Come enjoy a delicious and comforting meal in a relaxed atmosphere in Paradise!
Restaurant details
Description: Middle Eastern food in Koh Phanfan, Thailand! Variety of shakshuka, hummus, pita sandwiches, breads, salads... Come enjoy a delicious and comforting meal in a relaxed atmosphere in Paradise!
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

If you are around in thong sala! You should definitly try this place out! AMAZING! Really good healty food and good proper coffe :)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank frederics848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2019

Stopped at this very new restaurant for dinner with a girlfriend and was greatly surprised with how impressive this food was. Its difficult to find good Mediterranean food around the world and I must say that place exceeded my expectations.

My girlfriend and I ordered a Sabich each as well as a hummus and pita to share. The food was both fresh tasting and healthy. The Sabich was incredibly saucy and tangy with the right proportions to balance each bite. The hummus was creamy and perfect.

Rennee ( the manager) was such a sweet heart to make sure that my girlfriend and I had a great experience and that we did. Will definitely be returning to this place.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kmelara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baraka Phangan also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ban Thong Sala, Ko Pha Ngan
 
Ban Thong Sala, Ko Pha Ngan
 
Ban Thong Sala, Ko Pha Ngan
Ban Thong Sala, Ko Pha Ngan
 

Been to Baraka Phangan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing