We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay”
Private swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private swimming pool
Alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Private swimming pool
Alfresco dining
Kitchen
Upstairs bathroom with shower over the tub
Upstairs double bedroom with access to balcony
Ground floor double bedroom with access to rear garden
Upstairs twin bedroom with access to balcony
Ground floor shower room
Open plan living room
Open plan living room with access to front terrace
Private swimming pool
Kitchen
Rear garden with access to ground floor bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pernera, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darrenth0...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Close to amenities..beaches, bars, restaurants, and supermarkets.
The villa had everything you would need and great pool area.
Have a wedding in Cyprus next year, will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
many thanks for taking the time to give feedback on this beautiful Villa. so glad you enjoyed your time here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lianne260...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay at Darlia!”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

I actually visited Cyprus and stayed in Villa Darlia twice last year and I already have a third trip planned for 2018 :)

A clean, spacious villa with everything you need. It’s so nice to relax by the pool on a comfy sunbed in a private space - I enjoyed dipping in and out of the pool often, very refreshing. Neighbours seem friendly and the street is peaceful.

The outside table is great for having meals around it or to simply relax in the sun.
The free WiFi was a great bonus for me too.

The villa is a short walk from ideal bars and restaurants. Then the beach isn’t much further on if you fancied a change of scenery. There is also a bus stop and taxi rank is within short walking distance in case you fancied venturing to other towns.

Can’t wait for my next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
many thanks for taking the time to give feedback on this beautiful Villa. so glad you enjoyed your time here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry P
1 review
“What an amazing Villa”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2016

2 generations of our family stayed at this amazing villa and we had a great time. Everything we needed was to hand.

The downstairs bedroom and bathroom made it very easy for those with mobility issues, whilst upstairs the 2 bedrooms shared a separate bathroom and both bedrooms had access to a balcony with distant sea views.

The pool was the focus of the holiday and made every day special.

Can’t recommend enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing