We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant”

Linggi Bar and Resto
Ranked #2 of 12 Restaurants in Batununggul
Price range: $2 - $7
Description: This restaurant they are adopt cruise ship style decoration also the owner was be a chef 12 year on cruise ship so don't worry about his food it's really delicious
Restaurant details
Description: This restaurant they are adopt cruise ship style decoration also the owner was be a chef 12 year on cruise ship so don't worry about his food it's really delicious
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited here with my girlfriend for dinner. Food was amazing and staff were excellent they even organised a taxi for me to the harbour for cheaper than any other quotes I got.

Staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to help you.

Highly recommend a visit here when in Penida.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank BrianEire19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food is delicious and the music is very nice.
We had a nice visit at Linggi!
You’ve got belgium fans

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ruby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently went to this new place and I was very happy I did. The food is very good and they serve a lot of different dishes (from western to Indonesian). The staff is very friendly and they have live music! Will definitely go there again

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lot1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice new restaurant. Amazing food and the staff is really friendly! Wide range of dishes for an affordable price. Definetly try it out!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ilsewesterbeek95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very delicious and cheap food
Very polite and nice crew
Nice Music
Directly next to the sea and the exitic view cottage

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tinakue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Linggi Bar and Resto also viewed

Batununggul, Nusa Penida
 
Batununggul, Nusa Penida
 

Been to Linggi Bar and Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing