We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
An amazing place, should you be passing by!

Friendly, iconic, loads of photo opportunities, reasonably priced souvenirs. There is nothing not... read more

Reviewed November 24, 2022
cornish_frogboy
,
Penryn, United Kingdom
Great, fun spot on 66

A fun spot on Route 66 built in 1934 and used to be a Greyhound Bus Station is a fun place to stop... read more

Reviewed June 29, 2022
CarlS292
,
Garland, Texas
via mobile
Read all 748 reviews
  
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
494
191
48
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
494
191
48
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old cars gas pumps route memorabilia marilyn monroe soda fountain great memorabilia the mother road fun place to stop worth a stop for sale cool stuff take pictures gift shop kingman souvenirs photos rte
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 748 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Good place to buy souvenirs if you wanted some. Cheaper than other tourist areas. Great to drive down Route 66. Be sure to get your Route 66 passport before your head out to get a stamp at all the stops.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

What a fun and quirky shop to visit! My husband was a bit freaked out as we approached the wind was blowing the chimes and the sign was creaking, he said it was like a scene from a horror movie! LOL We walked around and I purchased a magnet as I collect them from each destination we visit. It was fun to see the old memorabilia and cars outside!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank jmcfarland84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 5, 2017

A relic of days gone by. All that's left of a town that used to be...before the interstate. The inside is pretty much just a souvenir shop. But you can see remnants of what used to be. Stop in, take some pictures and enjoy a look into the past.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 67CAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The boys and I loved browsing through this place. Lots of the usual items and a few excellent surprises. Stop in and support them!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank DLettich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Nice attraction and store. Many souvenirs related to route 66, very interesting artifacts! Like going back in time!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank ralr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews