We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
85
11
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
11
3
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018

I attended a yoga retreat here. The accommodation was absolutely superb with attention to detail. Very comfortable. The whole experience was brilliant. The staff were attentive and professional as well as friendly. The food was excellent and plentiful. This is a superbly run hotel which I would highly recommend. It is only 5 minutes walk to the sea which is an unspoilt beach.

Room tip: Rooms by the pool are more like mini apartments with lounge area, kitchen facilities and bedroom.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank josier653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

A lovely charming place to stay in the stunning Datca peninsula not far from the main town! Our friendly hosts made us feel very welcome and did their best to meet our needs. The rooms are pleasant, clean and well equipped. The Turkish breakfast is extremely generous and there is also a very good reasonably priced restaurant menu. Add to this a nice pool, close proximity to the beach (5 minute walk) and a beautiful backdrop of mountains and you have the perfect place to stay in Datca. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camillitcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

In most of the booking sites, the difference between the rooms is not visible, but suit rooms make a big difference. The district is far from Datca center, quiet and calmer I would say. The hotel, breakfast, pool, friends running the place were all very nice.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eren Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel in August 2017 for 4 nites. In a word it was excellent. The hotel opened last year, is clean and modern with all conveniences (e.g. hairdryers, AC and safe). Rooms come with an excellent breakfast and the staff is very friendly. The pool and resort generally are very child/family friendly. There are room options for families - adjoining rooms in the same suite thus lots of flexibility. Lots of car parking and about 15 minutes drive from Datca. Lots of things to see and do in the area - wineries, olive groves/farms, excellent restaurants.

Room tip: All the rooms/buildings have easy access to the pool and resort restaurant
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

I am writing this review as I am sitting on our little private terrace overlooking the pool of this most charming, beautiful, lovely, welcoming and friendly little hotel. What a find!!! Our garden suite is massive, much bigger and nicer than the pictures suggest and include 2 rooms and a fully functioning kitchen which is great for heating up food for our 1 year old. The whole hotel is super family friendly and the pool ideal for kids to play around in. But the super friendly and helpful staff make the real difference here, reading every wish from our lips. While the hotel is not directly on the beach, it's really close and there are plenty of sun chair and umbrella options available in this most beautiful, little untouched bay. We had the most tasty food in the restaurant, which is within reach of our baby monitor ;-) while the selection is a little limited.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank MartinKnoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews