We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
70
162
121
34
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
162
121
34
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a large shopping mall scandinavian hotel single night takes minutes hot and cold food subway station comfortable bed hotel is located good size city centre lovely hotel nice room sauna stockholm sweden sek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 402 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018

The service was top and the hotel had all necessary facilities what I appreciates. The access with car was good and parking area secured. Fresh room and a good meny in the restaurant, things what is valuable on travels.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank Excursion24308714914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scandic_Kungens_K, Manager at Scandic Skarholmen, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Hi Excursion24308714914,

Thanks so much for your feedback, happy to read you were satisfied and rated us with 5 stars! I will be sure to share your kind words with all our staff.

Hope to welcome you back in the future!

Best regards,

Sam // Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Stayed here before going to a congress. Spacious room, nice bed. Close to the local subway station, walking distance, 10 minutes away. Breakfast was decent and quite nice. The only negative issue I experience was that the remote control dis not work and I had to change the batteries at the reception desk.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank Mats B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scandic_Kungens_K, Manager at Scandic Skarholmen, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Hi Mats B,

Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback, happy to read you were satisfied with us.

Thanks also for your comment regarding the remote control - understand that this was a bit annoying. We will make sure it is fully charged during your next stay!

Best regards,

Sam // Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scandic K, Manager at Scandic Skarholmen, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel which was clean and tidy. The room we got was lovely, nice and spacious with a nice bathroom.
I never had food there but it did look lovely as others around were eating.
My personal highlight of the hotel is that it had a free games area with pool table and football table.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kevinscarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scandic_Kungens_K, Manager at Scandic Skarholmen, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2018

Hi KevinS1560,

Thanks for rating us with 5 stars and your kind words, happy to read you were satisfied!
Next time we will play a game of foosball together.

Hope to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,

Sam // Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Strongt recomended. Great location tio nice procent. Excellent food at great price. Why dont test!!! Next door to SKHLM Marley with great stores. Fred hotel park next to the hotell. Nice facilitets in lobby, as shuffleboard. Pooltabke mini stores.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank kander697214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scandic_Kungens_K, Manager at Scandic Skarholmen, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2018

Hi kander697214,

Thanks so much for your feedback and kind words. I will be sure to share them with all our staff.

I hope to welcome you back in the future!

Best regards,

Sam Radstake // Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews