We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
127
174
50
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
174
50
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safe parking inner courtyard free parking management restaurant noise customers certosa milan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 367 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Excellent location within easy walking distant of La Certosa and convenient for visiting Pavia. Plenty of safe parking inside and just outside the hotel. Nice bright reception area
Inner courtyard with most of the rooms leading of an upstairs gallery.
The rooms are spacious but fairly spartan and ours only a had a window to the gallery so it was gloomy. No mini-fridge. Comfortable overall.
Very pleasant staff.
Good simple restaurant at decent prices. E45 for 2 (3 plates, desert, wine, a grappa and a coffee).

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

This joint is Nasty and the staff is RUDE to a fault. They are well over priced for the Slum that it is.
I discourage all to look for a more suitable and clean hotel for their needs. Go some where else.This place is the most disgusting and vile place I have ever seen! DO NOT GO NEAR THIS PLACE!
I would not ever stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank moryou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Such a bad behavior from the stafff!!!
Never again!
Very bad experience.
Stay elsewhere!
The rooms are awful.
Darty with an old furniture bur aboce all is the antisimic staff!
Make yourself a favor and look for a better one.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
9  Thank HarN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Please never go to this awful hotel
Bad people for bad services
Bad way of speaking about client
This hotel
Must be close urgently
Please contact me for explanation
I eard horrible things and never again
Thank you

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank valeriesU2129YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

After a Scala attendance, having dashed in and out of Milan because we had to- there were no hotel rooms available- we had trouble finding a monastic retreat. We groped through the night and were gloriously supported by a small decent, unassuming hotel with decent breakfast, fine free parking, hospitable room, adequate air conditioning and fair counsel.
EXCELLENT

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bartolomeo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews