We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of BAYPORT VILLA

Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Kitchen and Family Room Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Hollywood Style Swimming Pool
Kitchen and Family Room
Lounge
Swimming Pool
Kitchen
Swimming Pool
Ensuite Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Bedroom One
Bedroom One
Ensuite Bathroom
Bedroom Two
Bedroom Three
Bedroom Four
Family Room
Third Bedroom.
Main Bathroom
Family and Kitchen
Lounge Room
Alfresco with BBQ
Alfresco Area
Mindarie Marina
Alfresco
Park with Duckpond
100Metres Away
Mindarie Marina
The Avenue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mindarie, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pioneer70...
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just spent 3 and half weeks at Bayport Villa.Lots of space for all our family, 6 adults and 1 child.
On our arrival there was a welcome pack with a bottle of chilled champagne waiting for us, which was a very nice thought and most welcome.
The villa has everything you could possibly need for a fantastic holiday. The huge pool is amazing, providing lots of enjoyment for our 5 year old Grandson.The location of the villa couldn't be better, within 10 minutes walk to the shops and Mindarie Marina.
I would highly recommend Bayport Villa.
Thanks to our hosts Barry and Lynn for making our stay so enjoyable.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Susan. We really appreciate it. So glad you all enjoyed your holiday and hope we see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rilkoy
1 review
“A beautiful Villa”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I spent a very lovey week here.Lynne and Barry made us feel very welcome and the pool was fantastic. Shops are close by as well as a beautiful beach walk. Perth is very accessible as are the beautiful beaches along the coast. The house itself is beautiful and spacious. We really enjoyed staying here.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinarh...
2 reviews
“Best Christmas ever”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

On arrival Lynn and Barry had decorated the villa with a tree and lights, with basic shopping and a bottle of bubbly in the large American style fridge it was the perfect greeting after the 24 hour flight from uk.
The villa is just amazing and the outside area with pool even better.
Mindarie has all you need restaurants and the ocean 5mins walk.
If your thinking about perth pick the northern suburbs and bayport villa.
Then let the weather and hospitality do the rest.
My family (wife and kids 5 and 11) and myself had the best holiday ever thanks Lynn Barry and bayport villa.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Hi Martin

Thank you for looking after our house
So glad you all had a lovely holiday. We really appreciate the great feedback it means a lot to us..

Hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M0nk3ydu5...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at boyoort villa after emigrating from the uk... Bayport villa is in the perfect location with easy access to the beach and the marina. The pool is fantastic and the villa was more than we needed... with good size rooms throughout. Barry and Lynne could not do enough for us. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley H
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay! Wonderful area to visit!.”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at Bayport Villa, earlier this year. It was a lovely home with a huge pool, and in a great location. Shops, beach and Mindarie Marina, were all within a few minutes walk. The owners were helpful and very nice. It was priced well and we would highly recommend it. Can not wait to return next year.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Had to leave.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rushtonsb
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, close to Mindari marina.”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed at Bayport villa in March.
Everything you could need for a perfect vacation.
Very spacious, great pool, good sized bedrooms
5 mins walk down to Minder marina with plenty of bars & restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing