We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real sardinian gem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This was our 2nd stay at this wonderful B&B in San Vero Milis. 2 years ago we only stayed for a long weekend, but this time we had the absolute pleasure of staying for a whole week. Everything here is just so relaxing. Daniela and her wonderful team do everything they can to make you feel a home - and this is exactly how we felt. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

The apartments are very big and well equiped. This time we had our new baby with us (8 months old) and it was our first overseas holiday with him. Daniela provided a travel cot and linen for him aswell as a highchair for meals.

Breakfast is a traditional Sardinian meal - fresh fruit from the B&B, gorgeous cakes, strong coffee....i could have eaten there all day! There is also an option to have dinner there in the evening. This is set up outside on one long table for everyone staying, its a very sociable experience. Daniela made sure that we were all introduced and sat us next to an Italian family who spoke english. The food was really incredible - we had dinner twice there, and one of the nights my Sardinian sister-in-law and my brother join us. My sister-in-law agreed that the food was brilliant! There is also a pizzeria in San Vero Milis which we went to last time we stayed.

The B&B is situated close to some amazing beaches which Daniela will help you find. We went to Mesa Longa most days which was only 20 mins away in the car and ideal for babies and children. There are also plenty of nice towns to visit, but we were happy just relaxing.

If you don't speak Italian, just be prepared for alot of getting by with google translate! Daniela also speaks french, so we got by in a weird mix of italian, english and french! It is very much somewhere that Italians visit on holiday, but in my opinion, this just makes it even more amazing.

I cannot recommend this highly enough and am already excited about our next visit.

Room Tip: Book one of the apartments
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TiffanyCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutti gli appartamenti sono uguali e ugualmente belli e funzionali ma colori diversi
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank renmazuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Delis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcomartini1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cristian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank API_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Vero Milis
10.2 mi away
Hotel Raffael
Hotel Raffael
#2 of 4 in San Vero Milis
135 reviews
7.4 mi away
Is Arenas Resort
Is Arenas Resort
#1 of 1 in Narbolia
415 reviews
6.7 mi away
Is Benas Country Lodge
Is Benas Country Lodge
#1 of 4 in San Vero Milis
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Sa Pischedda Bosa
0.3 mi away
L'Orto Agriturismo
L'Orto Agriturismo
#1 of 10 in San Vero Milis
173 reviews
36.6 mi away
Agriturismo Rocce Bianche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu

Address: Via San Lussorio 60, 09070, San Vero Milis, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > San Vero Milis
Amenities:
Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in San Vero Milis
Price Range: $75 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Mulinu Betzu San Vero Milis, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing