We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just right”
Main House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main House
Lounge Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Main House
Lounge
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom with door to shared ensuite
View Of Church Garden from 2nd Bedrrom
3rd Bedroom as a King Bed
3rd Bedroom as Two King Singles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sablet, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Damsal
Doune, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Just right”
Reviewed October 31, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Petite Maison for a week in September 2010. There was just the two of us so it was a perfect size apartment.
It has a good sized lounge area and kitchen/dining area with all the necessities provided. It has a lovely ambience.
The only downside is that bedroom is off the kitchen/dining area and cannot be closed off which is only a problem if one person wants to go to bed and the other wants to potter in the kitchen.
High speed internet is available and phone which can ring land line numbers anywhere in the world - a great bonus for us to catch up with family and friends.
The villa is at the top of the the village of Sablet and we would not recommend driving up to drop off bags - the "streets" are too narrow. After we dropped ours off we left the car in the village carpark and walked the short between the villa and the carpark. The village is quite central to other towns and villages in the area of Orange and Vaisson La Romaine so there is lots to see in this northern area of Provence. There are enough shops in the village to provide for all your necessities.
Everything was neat and clean when we arrived and Ros (our greeter) was very accommodating and helpful.
We had a great stay and would recommend this apartment to other couples.

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Reviewed September 24, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane -- Australia
Reviewed July 16, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia.
Reviewed July 11, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything we required when we arrived was there.
Liked least: Nothing, it was all we wanted.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed May 20, 2010 for a stay in August 2008

Date of stay: August 2008
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location & Cosy
Liked least: Car accessibility
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed May 20, 2010 for a stay in October 2009

Date of stay: October 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed May 13, 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing