We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
23
18
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
18
4
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Recently spent two days at this centre/ hotel/ golf centre

Conference rooms and facilities were excellent - bedrooms were warm, functional and modern

Kitchen was good and support fine - would use again - did not experience any negative elements at all

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ichdien000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Lovely hotel in excellent surroundings. We stayed in one of the conversion rooms off the main square and the room was lovely. Big double bed and modern shower ensuite (walk-in). One minor problem is the light in the shower room kept going out when you were inside! Lovely setting and if you like golf there is a good course. A small bar provides for refreshments although service can be a bit hit and miss in terms of speed everything we had was fine. Would recommend if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glimmung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We stayed here for three nights while attending a wedding nearby. The whole complex has been nicely converted from a large farming complex, but during our stay the room was only cleaned twice as they were too short staffed - and even then it was only cursory. We had a small dead cockroach under our bath for the whole time and cobwebs all over the place. The staff that were there tried as hard as they could to look after the various special arrangements that had been arranged for our large group, and the food was generally pretty good.

The problem is that they don't seem to know what they are, and while we were there it was the golfing enterprise that won out. Everything else seemed secondary and smiles were out of the question.

A great shame as it could have been fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjhfandclf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

such a pity, the place is beautiful but the service is lousy.

They didn't warn us that they were hosting a party that lasted all night long in front of our bedroom windows and they were rude about it when we complained about not spleeping.

KEEP AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!!

Room Tip: the best rooms are the one in another hotel!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SMT2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We had a wedding near Chaumont en Vexin and chosed this place for spending the night. We slept very well indeed in this XVIIIth century estate, which the dependencies have been changed in modern nice rooms, all around a well flowered court. Special mention for the bathroom "à l'italienne". If you play golf, the place must be an ideal one. But don't expect having breakfast served in the room. 100 meters separate it of the kitchen. Too bad !

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dialectique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews