We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hidden in a paradise valley”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Riu Palace St Martin
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Anse Marcel
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington Heights, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hidden in a paradise valley”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

This place is quite out of the way in terms of caribbean resorts...the first part is that you are on the very top of the french side of saint martin, which is less popular with the us crowd then the dutch side; the second is that it is deep in a valley on the water surrounded by mountains...
Beautifully maintained, we felt like we were in a european paradise, as everyone around us was french! good thing i can speak a little bit!
Overall, the place was nice and quiet, rooms were super-clean and staff was very friendly..if i was to return to st martin, this is where i would stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Russ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great time in our little paradise!
We look forward to welcoming you again!
Best regards,
Jean-Marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    926
    785
    299
    120
    80
See reviews for
653
1,091
41
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (406)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

The hotel grounds and pool area are beautifully maintained. We were there in June and we felt like we had the hotel to ourselves. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Be warned that the hotel is in a pretty secluded area, but that was part of the charm. The beach was great. It was calm and quiet. There were times when we were literally the only ones out there. We were pleased with the included breakfast. There was plenty of food to choose from and the cooked-to-order egg station was a plus. My husband and I both had relaxing spa treatments. Our room and bathroom was adequately furnished and updated.

We ate at their finer dining establishment too, the C Restaurant. It was okay. It definitely was not our favorite meal on the island but the desert was the highlight of the meal. We had this chocolate dome with a passion fruit center - mmm.

I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a relaxing or romantic week. If you are looking for an action packed loud place, this hotel is not for you. You definitely need to rent a car to access the rest of the island as most other places are at least 15 mins away.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the interior of the property for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank melannwolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you liked our infinity pool and our beautiful beach surrounded by the mountains!
We hope you will be back to the Resort soon!
Best regards,
Jean-Marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We chose to stay at this hotel for a sister's long weekend after extensively researching other hotels on the island. And for us, it was perfect. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous and tucked away on the north part of the island in Anse Marcel with one other hotel. There are three restaurants (of reasonable quality) and a small convenience store across the stress for daily needs. But in my opinion, a car is a must. It makes airport transfers very easy and it allows you to experience other parts of the island. You are within 10 minutes of Grand Case and its FANTASTIC restaurants. The drive over the hills to the resort, while definitely hilly, isn't that bad...though as many others have said, it should not be under taken after drinking.

The concierge is very helpful in setting up daily activities, several of which leave from Anse Marcel itself. At night, there is a nice lobby bar, but otherwise not a lot at the resort. If you are looking for nightlife, this is not the place for you. The breakfast is amazing and there are a couple of options for lunch by the pool. All in all, if you are looking to enjoy the gorgeous scenery, explore the island, eat well and just relax, this is a great value for a beautiful hotel.

Room Tip: When booking a room, request one above the ground floor so you can leave your balcony door open at n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for this nice review. We are glad that you had a relaxing week end while taking advantage of all that our Resort and the island can offer!
We look forward to welcoming you again!
Best regards,
Jean-Marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The Radisson is wonderful: beautifully sited, well maintained, and reasonably priced. The location, in Anse Marcel, is a bit out of the way, involving a ~45 minute drive from the airport and a harrowing ascent and descent of a nearby hill every time you enter or leave the property. It's worth the trip. The location is perhaps the best in St. Martin: a secluded cove with only two other hotels, a large beach, crystal-clear waters, and beautiful views of Anguilla in the distance.

The hotel itself is up-to-date, with gracious open-air common spaces. Importantly, many incidentals are included: wifi, parking, and breakfast, among others. To be clear, it's not a 5-star property, nor does it have any such pretensions. Still, rooms are large, and generally feature some private outdoor space, in the form of a balcony or patio. The staff is gracious and accommodating, and in the French tradition, rarely expect tipping.

We spent seven nights in the hotel, frequently venturing to Grand Case (a ~10 minute drive) for dinner. Pinel Island, an even shorter drive, is well worth a day trip, too. In all, it was a great stay, perfect for anything from a honeymoon (our trip) to a family vacation.

Room Tip: Marina Suites are quite literally located in the marina, probably designed for people with boats. Th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chase R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our peaceful and beautiful location, as our amenities! We hope you will be back soon!
Best regards,
Jean-Marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortaleza, Brazil
Level Contributor
88 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

First of all, I have to say this. If you have allergy to dust, carpet, old curtains, and all that kind of stuff, be aware that you might get sick as soon as you step inside the room.

I've had big issues at this hotel, and will detail it below.

** Check-in

The front desk attendant was very kind, and brought us a "welcome drink".

** Room

It's beautiful! Light colors, good bed, spacious, the mini-bar has lots of options, and the bathroom, although has no privacy at all, it's huge!

Now, the downside… It smells like it's a 2000 years old room! I don't know why… I don't know If it was the carpet, or the curtains, or the bed… But the minute me and my wife stepped inside, we felt like a bug walked into our noses… Ok. We left the windows open and went to the restaurant, hoping that when we went back, that issue would be gone.

Two hours later, we went back to the room, and it was just the same. Ok, we called the front desk, and they were very kind, apologized for the inconvenience and said they were going to set up a new room for us.

They sent us to another room, a better one actually, bigger and facing the front of the hotel. Well… I must say it was a good try. They sprayed probably a bottle of cologne there… 30 minutes after, the old and gold smell was back!
Well.. we didn't know what to do. We were kind of embarrassed to ask to change rooms again, so we went to front desk to ask If it was possible to leave the hotel and have 50% of the rate we paid, back. Just to clarify, this happened 4 hours after we checked in. We've paid for 2 nights, and we were asking a refund of one night only, even though we didn't even stayed the first night. They said no. But the front desk attendant called Myriam offered us one of the suites for 40 Euros more, each night. We thought.. "Really? Your hotel smells like a 100 years building, we were sick of that, and you want us to pay more to change rooms?" We didn't want an upgrade, or even the money back. Just put us in a decent room! When we were about to leave the hotel, without any money refunded, the manager sent us to the suite without any charge.

I must say it's a beautiful apartment. Beautiful view. The smell in the living room is the same! But thanks god in the room is better! So, let's continue the review…

** Restaurant

They don't have lots of options, but the view is amazing, in front of the beach. The service is very good! And the food is good!

** Breakfast

I really didn't like. Bugs everywhere and the food wasn't good. In my opinion, of course.

** Activities

As it's located pretty much far from everything in the world (and in the island), and with a "private" beach, they have tons of activities! Watersports, big pool, Marina, etc…

** Location

Listen. If you have a family, kids, or just want to enjoy the hotel, it's perfect. But, otherwise, just don't! This hotel is unbelievable far from anything in the island. At 5:00am, we took 35 minutes to the airport. In St. Maarten!!! For me, it was a nightmare… Drive 30 minutes every time you want to go to the city? When you are in the Caribbean!?

** Check-out

Well.. I must say. If you are lucky enough to stay in a room far away from the front desk (which probably it's going to happen, as the hotel is huge), and have to check-out at 5:00am, get ready to walk a lot! They don't have any bell-boy during the night...

Besides that, the gentleman during the checkout wanted to charge our room rate again, although I've pre-paid it. I showed him my reservation confirmation, which cleared said that it was pre-paid. It wasn't enough. Then I showed him my credit card statement, already paid. Also, it wasn't enough. So, I just told him that I wasn't going to pay again. I said they have my credit card information, and Of course, in case my payment wasn't there, they could easily charge me for that.

** Conclusion

I will never stay here again, for the reasons I said above.

But you might like it! If you don't mind to stay far from the city, and don't have any problems with old rooms, allergy, etc… If you want to enjoy the hotel, have kids, etc.. then you might really like this place.

I also have to say that they sent 2 different "gifts" to my room as an apology, which was very nice of the manager.

Room Tip: If you can afford a suite (which is not much more expensive from the standard rooms), they have a be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear LGuterres,
We are disappointed that we were not able to offer you a room that you liked and rest assured that we are thankful that you took the time to share your concerns with us. We discovered that the smell came from an A/C malfunction and the problem has been resolved.
Thank you for your kind comments about our Resort including the restaurant service and the amenities.
Best regards,
Jean-marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
133 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2013

The Radisson Blu provided a good contrast to the more congested (cruise boat) areas of the island. Although relatively isolated, it is not a very far drive to Grand Case and Marigot to dine and explore. The staff, particularly at the beach bar, went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. We thought we would be bothered by the isolation of the resort, but ended up appreciating and enjoying it. This was my first trip back to St. Martin in many years and we made the right choice of hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed the Resort and our staff!
We hope to see you soon!
Best regards,
Jean-marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We held our wedding at the Radisson (47 guests) in Mid May, and also stayed in a Marina Suite for a little over a week. It’s been about a month since we returned home to Los Angeles but we still talk about it with our friends and reminisce about the fun time we had in St Martin. Everyone couldn’t stop raving about the hotel and our whole experience. All our friends and family at the wedding had a wonderful stay and importantly they had a blast at our wedding.

Planning
It’s no small feat to plan a destination wedding. We were overwhelmed by the sheer number of available choices. The one thing we knew was that we wanted to have a beach wedding in the Caribbean or Central America in May. After weeks of research and reading Tripadvisor reviews, we were able to narrow our choices down to 4-5 islands in the Caribbean. Weather, air transportation, accommodations for a large group, dining, and things to do, were some of our main criteria. We found what we were looking for on the island of Saint Martin (the French side) and at the Radisson Blu.

Hotel
We were delighted when we arrived at the lobby of Radisson after a long day of traveling. The lobby is impressive and welcoming. It is an excellent place to grab a drink, meet with friends or just chill out and the open-air style is so fitting. The hotel has vast grounds and the property laid out nicely and carefully kept. The beach is pristine. We really enjoyed the secluded cove of Anse Marcel. It feels private compared with some of the hotels on the Dutch side. The infinity pool is definitely the THING.

We were really happy with our room. It was a Marina Suite, which was a nice size for entertaining (it had a real separate living room) and had modern, tasteful decor. The bathroom was spacious. We also visited the regular rooms, which are also quite pleasant and comfortable.

The hotel also offers a huge breakfast spread and the great thing is that it is included in the room rate. The on-site C Restaurant on the beach is an excellent French restaurant; it has a great ambiance by the water and is on par with the fine restaurants in Grand Case. We definitely were in good hands knowing our wedding reception and the wedding cake would be prepared by the restaurant.

We also tried out a number of excellent restaurants (Bistro Caraibes, Ocean 82, La Villa, etc) in Grand Case, a small town conveniently located just 10 min. drive from the hotel property. Simply put, Grand Case’s reputation as the capital of the Caribbean is well-deserved.

Staff
The real standout was the staff and the management, who were uniformly attentive, helpful and welcoming. Everyone we encountered during our stay (Believe me…we met a lot of them because of the wedding and our lengthy stay) was excellent. We got similar feedback from our guests as well. Kudos to Alain A, the head concierge, who helped coordinate many arrangements for us. The fond memories of our rehearsal dinner in Grand Case and our outing on a yacht will stay with us for a long time. Our biggest thanks and the most special gratitude is to our wedding coordinator from the Radisson, Caroline G. Without her, we couldn’t have our dream wedding come true. If you're looking for a high-end resort with first-class service in St. Martin, you won't be disappointed.

Wedding
The Radisson Blu St. Martin is a phenomenal wedding venue. We and our guests were absolutely delighted with how everything turned out. We were able to customize and made tons of changes from the standard wedding packages. All our requests were easily accommodated by the hotel. What was particularly great was the help and attention we received from Caroline G, our wedding coordinator whose services are included as part of the wedding package. From the time we reserved our wedding date, Caroline worked with us on every detail, and patiently answered all of our questions by phone and emails (and we had a lot of queries because we hadn’t been there before). She also arranged everything with the various outside vendors -- flowers, live entertainment, etc. -- which made things incredibly easy and less stressful. She also worked tirelessly the day of our wedding to make sure everything went smoothly and as planned. She is calm, professional, and has a great attention to detail. We love her! All of this for a fraction of the cost of an independent wedding planner. The Spa in the hotel is a must. Marie-Helen and her team at the spa were fantastic. They helped me and the wedding party with hair and make up. The other staff who worked our wedding were wonderful as well. The staff made us and everyone else feel special. The vibe was classy and intimate, yet relaxed, which is exactly what we wanted. Not to mention, the food and the wedding cake at our reception dinner were superb. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. It was a perfect wedding!

Our philosophy on traveling is that there are too many places and too little time to return to places we’ve already visited. And we travel quite a bit. But this is definitely one of the few places to which we would love to return … perhaps for our anniversary!

We held our wedding at the Radisson (47 guests) in Mid May, and also stayed in a Marina Suite for a little over a week. It’s been about a month since we returned home to Los Angeles but we still talk about it with our friends and reminisce about the fun time we had in St Martin. Everyone couldn’t stop raving about the hotel and our whole experience. All our friends and family at the wedding had a wonderful stay and importantly they had a blast at our wedding.

Planning
It’s no small feat to plan a destination wedding. We were overwhelmed by the sheer number of available choices. The one thing we knew was that we wanted to have a beach wedding in the Caribbean or Central America in May. After weeks of research and reading Tripadvisor reviews, we were able to narrow our choices down to 4-5 islands in the Caribbean. Weather, air transportation, accommodations for a large group, dining, and things to do, were some of our main criteria. We found what we were looking for on the island of Saint Martin (the French side) and at the Radisson Blu.

Hotel
We were delighted when we arrived at the lobby of Radisson after a long day of traveling. The lobby is impressive and welcoming. It is an excellent place to grab a drink, meet with friends or just chill out and the open-air style is so fitting. The hotel has vast grounds and the property laid out nicely and carefully kept. The beach is pristine. We really enjoyed the secluded cove of Anse Marcel. It feels private compared with some of the hotels on the Dutch side. The infinity pool is definitely the THING.

We were really happy with our room. It was a Marina Suite, which was a nice size for entertaining (it had a real separate living room) and had modern, tasteful decor. The bathroom was spacious. We also visited the regular rooms, which are also quite pleasant and comfortable.

The hotel also offers a huge breakfast spread and the great thing is that it is included in the room rate. The on-site C Restaurant on the beach is an excellent French restaurant; it has a great ambiance by the water and is on par with the fine restaurants in Grand Case. We definitely were in good hands knowing our wedding reception and the wedding cake would be prepared by the restaurant.

We also tried out a number of excellent restaurants (Bistro Caraibes, Ocean 82, La Villa, etc) in Grand Case, a small town conveniently located just 10 min. drive from the hotel property. Simply put, Grand Case’s reputation as the capital of the Caribbean is well-deserved.

Staff
The real standout was the staff and the management, who were uniformly attentive, helpful and welcoming. Everyone we encountered during our stay (Believe me…we met a lot of them because of the wedding and our lengthy stay) was excellent. We got similar feedback from our guests as well. Kudos to Alain A, the head concierge, who helped coordinate many arrangements for us. The fond memories of our rehearsal dinner in Grand Case and our outing on a yacht will stay with us for a long time. Our biggest thanks and the most special gratitude is to our wedding coordinator from the Radisson, Caroline G. Without her, we couldn’t have our dream wedding come true. If you're looking for a high-end resort with first-class service in St. Martin, you won't be disappointed.

Wedding
The Radisson Blu St. Martin is a phenomenal wedding venue. We and our guests were absolutely delighted with how everything turned out. We were able to customize and made tons of changes from the standard wedding packages. All our requests were easily accommodated by the hotel. What was particularly great was the help and attention we received from Caroline G, our wedding coordinator whose services are included as part of the wedding package. From the time we reserved our wedding date, Caroline worked with us on every detail, and patiently answered all of our questions by phone and emails (and we had a lot of queries because we hadn’t been there before). She also arranged everything with the various outside vendors -- flowers, live entertainment, etc. -- which made things incredibly easy and less stressful. She also worked tirelessly the day of our wedding to make sure everything went smoothly and as planned. She is calm, professional, and has a great attention to detail. We love her! All of this for a fraction of the cost of an independent wedding planner. The Spa in the hotel is a must. Marie-Helen and her team at the spa were fantastic. They helped me and the wedding party with hair and make up. The other staff who worked our wedding were wonderful as well. The staff made us and everyone else feel special. The vibe was classy and intimate, yet relaxed, which is exactly what we wanted. Not to mention, the food and the wedding cake at our reception dinner were superb. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. It was a perfect wedding!

Our philosophy on traveling is that there are too many places and too little time to return to places we’ve already visited. And we travel quite a bit. But this is definitely one of the few places to which we would love to return … perhaps for our anniversary!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LALALandChristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-marc J, General Manager at Hotel Riu Palace St Martin, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are so happy that you had the wedding of your dream at the Radisson Blu St Martin! Thank you for all your nice words about our Hotel and staff! We will be delighted to welcoming you again very soon!
Best regards,
Jean-Marc Jalbert - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anse Marcel
4.7 mi away
The Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, St. Maarten
1.0 mi away
Grand Case Beach Club
Grand Case Beach Club
#3 of 8 in Grand Case
1,744 reviews
2.2 mi away
Alamanda Resort
Alamanda Resort
#5 of 8 in Orient Bay
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Sonesta Ocean Point Resort
6.3 mi away
Sonesta Great Bay Beach Resort, Casino & Spa
7.4 mi away
Sonesta Maho Beach Resort, Casino & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Riu Palace St Martin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Palace St Martin

Property: Hotel Riu Palace St Martin
Address: BP 581, Anse Marcel 97056, St. Maarten-St. Martin
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Maarten-St. Martin > Saint-Martin > Anse Marcel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Anse Marcel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Riu Palace St Martin 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Hotel The Hotel Riu Palace St. Martin, situated at the beachfront on the Caribbean island of St. Martin, is the perfect place for a dream vacation and it's ready for you to enjoy all the amenities and services RIU offers to its guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, West Indies, Hotwire, Orbitz, Jetsetter, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Riu Palace St Martin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort, Marina & Spa St. Martin Hotel Anse Marcel
Radisson Blu Resort, Marina And Spa St. Martin
Radisson Anse Marcel
Anse Marcel Radisson
Hotel Riu Palace St Martin St. Maarten-St. Martin/Anse Marcel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing