We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful place to stay !”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Anse Marcel, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Teonetea
Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay !”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Suite is just fabulous with an awesome view on Anse Marcel Bay, the location was truly serene away from the crowd.
The owners are adorable, they will give you tips on what to do, where to go for dinner...!
We will come back for sure !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you very much for this reveiw and for sharing your experience.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim K
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Dear Tim,

Thank you for this nice review and we are happy that had a nice stay !

It will be a pleasure to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claude G
St-Colomban
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez adoré notre Suite de Luxe.
Nous l'avons refaite à neuf avec Amour afin que les Vacanciers s'y sentent chez eux!

Notre plus grand bonheur c'est de vous rendre heureux!

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clément D
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Merci Clément et Doumi, nous serons heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à SAINT MARTIN !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing