We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“une superbe expérience”
Review of La Cote d'Or

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Philippeville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Cote d'Or
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amisdubeaujolais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for La Cote d'Or
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 40 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank GranVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruno D, Gérant at La Cote d'Or, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoccoHuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marcus_1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Kunmitchel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2010
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
4  Thank marcus_1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
3  Thank cibox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Philippeville
21.9 mi away
Chateau de la Motte
Chateau de la Motte
#1 of 1 in Liessies
112 reviews
16.6 mi away
Ibis Dinant
Ibis Dinant
#1 of 4 in Dinant
772 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hostellerie Dispa
Hostellerie Dispa
#1 of 2 in Walcourt
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
No photo provided
La Place Verte
#2 of 4 in Philippeville
4 reviews
2.0 mi away
Le Presbytere de Sautour
Le Presbytere de Sautour
#1 of 1 in Sautour
6 reviews
7.3 mi away
Chateau Tromcourt
Chateau Tromcourt
#2 of 4 in Couvin
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Cote d'Or? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Cote d'Or

Address: Rue de la Gendarmerie 1, Philippeville 5600, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Namur Province > Philippeville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Philippeville
Price Range: $97 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing