We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy recomendable. Para repetir.”
Review of Can Caponet

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Llica d'Amunt
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Can Caponet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelvane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (163)
There are newer reviews for Can Caponet
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 163 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ines M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llica d'Amunt
3.1 mi away
Hotel Balneari Termes Victoria
Hotel Balneari Termes Victoria
#1 of 2 in Caldes de Montbui
237 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel Blancafort Spa Termal
9.8 mi away
Hotel Can Cuch
Hotel Can Cuch
#1 of 1 in Canoves i Samalus
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hotel Mercure Augusta Barcelona Valles
Hotel Mercure Augusta Barcelona ...
#1 of 1 in Vilanova del Valles
395 reviews
8.0 mi away
Mas Salagros Ecoresort & Aire Ancient Baths
7.3 mi away
Hotel Can Galvany
Hotel Can Galvany
#2 of 2 in Vallromanes
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Can Caponet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Can Caponet

Address: C/ Emporda (at 85 aproximately) | Urb. Ca l'Artigues, 08186 Llica d'Amunt, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Llica d'Amunt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Llica d'Amunt
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Can Caponet is located 30 min. from Barcelona city and beach. Is a quiet farmhouse with many services like; ecologic food, massage services, horse riding, big pool, sauna, SPA, TV room and biblioteque, garden games and more ;-). OWNER. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing