We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ANDATECI!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Torre Pedrera
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel La Conchiglia
Ranked #17 of 44 Hotels in Torre Pedrera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deb73lor11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 60 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luana811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicoegian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nalo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manfroni, Direttore at Hotel La Conchiglia, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torre Pedrera hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Montmartre
Hotel Montmartre
#10 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
666 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel El Cid Campeador
Hotel El Cid Campeador
#18 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
170 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Laguna Blu
Hotel Laguna Blu
#37 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cavalluccio Marino Hotel & Residence
Cavalluccio Marino Hotel & Resid...
#15 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Merkury
Hotel Merkury
#44 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Conchiglia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Conchiglia

Address: Viale San Salvador 47, 47922 Torre Pedrera, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Torre Pedrera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Torre Pedrera
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The pleasure to be on holiday!!Directly by the sea and on the fine sandy beach of the Riviera romagnola, the hotel La Conchiglia boasts a privileged position and an extraordinary view over the sea.At Hotel "La Conchiglia"Your days on holiday will be marked by pleasantrelaxation with a refreshing plunge into the large swimming pool on the beach, by enjoyable and cheerfulevenings, after having tasted the typical dishes of the local tradition.Professionalism in our service and always a warm welcome. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel La Conchiglia Torre Pedrera, Rimini, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing