We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
welcome homes(Opfikon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveler rating
243
488
241
66
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
488
241
66
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleseparate toiletshower cabinmc donaldsthe ground floorbusiness tripshort staymodern hotelrooms are cleanbar and restaurantan early flightconvenient locationshuttle servicechecking inan overnight stayevery half hourcity centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Very close to the airport and a good airport shuttle service. The staff are very friendly and quality of service is excellent. The rest is OK (in this price range nothing special really). Average value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmsglc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The Park Inn in Zurich is very close to the airport and a shuttle bus with very friendly staff will bring you directly at the terminal you wish to go. The rooms are comfortable, modern and clean. Staff at the reception very friendly, prices ok!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

British Airways booked me into this hotel after my flight was cancelled due to a technical problem with the aircraft. It was late, and I was annoyed and tired by the time I made my way to Park Inn; however, the staff at reception were so extraordinarily friendly and efficient on check-in and check-out, as well as when I called to inquire about wifi access, that my faith in humanity and customer service were immediately restored.

Most impressive of all was the shuttle-bus driver, Dusan, who truly went out of his way to help his passengers with luggage and patiently and warmly directed people to various points in the airport once he dropped us off.

The hotel itself is clean, although basic; breakfast pastries and coffee were very good and the selection (eggs, cereal, fruits, vegetables, breads, preserves) is actually very good value for Switzerland. Just steer clear of the dinner buffet (lukewarm sweet and sour chicken, rice and boiled frozen vegetables) if at all possible.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bru b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

The hotel was clean, with friendly helpful staff. As with all of Zurich, expensive for what you get. Food in the restaurant - Breakfast was 25CHF, and evening meals, nothing really less than about 30/35CHF roughly....

Room - I think it must be generally the same in all hotels in Switzerland - The shower was in the bedroom - litterally. It was clean, had TV, Safe separate toilet.

Fitness - I called up before hand and asked about the fitness room. I was told yes they have free weights and resistence machines .... well in reality, they have one resistence machine that is a multi gym... and dumbells going up to 10kg. Treadmill, bike and cross trainer - Again may be ok, but I like to use a gym whilst away and was not what I expected.

There is a shuttle bus to and from the airport which is handy as taxi's are expensive in Switzerland.

For 175CHF per night not really value for money compared to other hotels, but I guess for Switzerland it was...

Room Tip: Hotel is by the airport but I was facing it and could not hear the aircraft
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Very nice hotel for a few nights if you are in Kloten and the airport area. Free shuttle bus to and from the terminals, friendly staff with fast and efficient check-in. It is a perfect hotel for travelers in transit or plan to stay in Kloten area.

Room Tip: Very quiet even though it is located directly at the airport, restaurant and bar is okay, if you do not want to eat at the hotel's restaurant is there a McDonalds in connection. Can be recommended for families, self travelers who are in transit.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews