We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mamfredas Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spiros(Tsilivi)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
42
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packhalfway housesummertime barwashing machineresort centreluxury holidayperfect villacleaned dailyany querieson arrivalliving roomgreat positionprivate poolmain townsandy beachevery other dayrestaurants and bars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay at these villas and cannot praise them enough. The location is superb, minutes from the beach and there are many local bars and restaurants really close. The villas themselves are amazing. The decor is modern and fresh, the fixtures and fittings gorgeous and everything you could possibly need has already been thought of down to dishwasher tablets, washing powder for the washing machine and toiletries in all bathrooms. The gardens and pool are immaculate and tended daily, there's a BBQ to use outside and enough privacy even though the villas are set in a circle. The cleaners are very friendly and discreet, Anastasia was very friendly and Tim in the 'Half Way House' on hand for any issues. I really cannot stress how much we enjoyed staying here, its the best place we have ever hired and so hope to be back again in the near future. Only thing is we all found beds a little hard so maybe mattress toppers could be made available on request. Thx u.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bonbon05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

This was the best place I've ever stayed in my life. The cleaning service was the best. The lady who did it was very friendly. The bar/restaurant had the best food. I am going to go there every year from now on thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amazingcoolmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stayed at these magnificent villas this year and we couldn't of been more thrilled. We arrived to a fridge full of food and everything you would need, even down to dishwasher tablets!!! The staff look after you so well, the daily maid and pool cleaner were just fantastic. The grounds are also amazing. Anastasia and her team make your holiday luxurious and well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wendy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed with my wife and a friendly couple for a week in early September. I fully agree with the previous reviews so no need to repeat them. The place is amazing, the villas are spacious, modern, furnished and decorated with very good taste, with outmost attention to detail.
We particularly enjoyed the villa's garden and the swimming pool, ideal for hanging out all times of the day.
Tsilivi is very close to the main town (3 km),on the east coast of Zante, a nice place if you want to drive around the island.
Ideal for both families and couples on holidays, definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank geo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Our parents stayed there at the end of July for 2 weeks and this villa exceeded their expectations so they asked us to write a review:

There are 7 villas around a small fountain. There are 2 bedrooms with two bathrooms and wc on the second floor and 1 bedroom with bathroom and wc on the groundfloor, living room, fully equiped kitchen as well. All the beds are queen sized. Large terrace with a private pool are based at the entrance to the house and there's also a bbq place and parking space at each villa. The property is eceptionally clean and in perfect condition. Daily cleaning and linen changing, 4 tv's, free wi-fi... what else you need!

The surrounding area is very comfy for an individual stay: 250 steps to the beach with crystal clear and warm sea, grocery shop ust in front of the house, plenty of cheap restaurants are just within 10 mins walk. There are lot of opportunities to take some tours around the island. We've been lucky to see the Falcon ship in the bay during our day cruise.

We would like to thank Anastasia and all the staff for their hard work to make our stay so wonderful. There were so many small details we appreciate so much: free early check in, free welcome pack (very good choice!), many flowers on the area.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaAnton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews