We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pizza is amazing”

Bondi Pizza Parramatta
Ranked #8 of 457 Restaurants in Parramatta
Price range: $7 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: From our humble beginnings at Bondi Beach our restaurants have quickly gained a reputation as one of Sydney's most popular casual dining restaurant venues. Our recipe for success is simple: Friendly service and exceptional value for money Great food made with quality ingredients Signature range of original thin pressed pizzas Warm, modern and relaxed dining atmosphere Whether it's a large family outing, catching up with friends or an intimate dinner for two, Bondi Pizza provides the perfect atmosphere, whatever the occasion.
sydney
1 review
“Pizza is amazing”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

definitely recommend the steak pizza, it was really good. service was excellent, will definitely try takeaway next time

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank dan z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    86
    39
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food.”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Went there for lunch with a friend and ordered four dishes. The stuffed mushrooms for entrees were to die for, all the taste of the ingredients just explodes in your mouth. The food overall is excellent with a good wine selection. Will go back in a heart beat.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Liked it!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We went to Bondi Pizza this Friday night. They were offering pizza tasting outside the restaurant. We liked what we tasted. So we went in even though we had no booking. The place appears to be pretty big. Once we were seated, a waitress named Silvana, served us. We ordered garlic prawn as a starter and chili chicken pizza. For two people, we thought that the size of the pizza was pretty good, even though we saw other tables ordering one pizza per person.

Bondi pizza also has deals for three large pizzas for a family which seems quite good too.

The chili chicken was really good and so was the garlic prawn starter. Garlic prawn was served with pita bread and dip. The whole meal was excellent. The price was very reasonable. Also we were extremely pleased with the service we received from the waitress overseeing our section of the restaurant.

All in all, it was a very good experience. We have already recommended this restaurant to our friends and family.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rkibria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA IN PARRA”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This place is amazing. You can sit inside or in an undercover area outside in front of the restaurant. It has a great choice menu - yummy starters, salads, off the grill and of course pizzas. And if you like desserts a very assorted dessert menu. We had a lovely waitress Shannon who was personality plus and also very helpful in choosing the wine and food, very knowledgeable with the menu. We took our 9yo granddaughter and when we were finished dinner Shannon came out with a colouring sheet and crayons for my granddaughter. Made it nice for us to enjoy our after dinner drinks. Price wise probably a bit more than you would nomally pay for pizza but worth every mouthful. I would highly recommend this place.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bourkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level Contributor
44 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“hopeless booking service”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We made a booking to ensure we have a good seat inside, and spent more than 10mins on the phone. the lady even re confirm all my details and ensure that we won't be late. We arrive at least 10mins early anticipating a perfect dinner. When we arrived they cannot accommodate us coz our booking does not exist!!! Then they place us in a small table in the middle of everyone, no privacy as you seat too close to other customer. Unbelievable!! Out of disappointment we walked out.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gemini060909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bondi Pizza Parramatta also viewed

Parramatta, Greater Sydney
Parramatta, Greater Sydney
 
Parramatta, Greater Sydney
Parramatta, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Bondi Pizza Parramatta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing