We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fiori Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
SKYE Hotel Suites(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$134
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$152
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$96
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$103
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel(Rosehill)(Great Value!)
$92
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveler rating
20
52
58
61
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
52
58
61
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestfield shopping centreapartment was cleanwould stay againbalconiessaunaferry
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 285 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I have stayed here several times and I really like it. The apartments are quite spacious and modern. It was a bit hard to find the Building at first, but sussed it out eventually. The secure parking was also a bit hard to find as they give you numbered spaces but the numbers are not in order so had to drive around for 10 minutes before I found my parking spot. I can't complain about the rooms, they are lovely, bright and spacious. Full cooking facilities which was great nd the bed was comfortable. Probably the best place to stay near Parramatta. I loved the big balcony too, that was a bonus. Enjoy your stay there, I do!!

Room Tip: Both rooms I stayed at were fine, they were on the 7th floor.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiwiwalkabout27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We Stayed at Fiori during Christmas this year and i must admit,it was the worst expereince ever .Its terribly dirty.The dishes were unclean,the drawers were full of cockroaches and also could smell Indian curries on the corridor.The carpets were filthy as...Kids fell sick after playing in the swimming pool..The blinds were white and poor quality.so couldnt get good sleep.Lots of light inside which woke us up really early..I hated it completely..

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Never felt compelled to write a review before until we made the costly mistake of staying at this dump "the filthy fiori"
Dont be mislead by photos on website because it is not what you are going to be staying in imagine staying overnight at your local tip although your tip would be rated higher and be more pleasant
This place is a nigtmare we stayed in rm124 with smoke alarms dangling from ceiling not working only to find that when we went to ring reception the phone didnt work either good job we didnt have a fire
The wet rooms like the main bathroom had exposed electrical wiring hanging from lights without covers on them the carpet is soiled the walls are stained the stairwells are bomb zones which we found out because the two lifts werent working and had to walk up 24 floors with a torn knee ligament what fun that was
The staff could not give a toss when we complained and i suggest for your own sanity DO NOT STAY HERE stay at the Mantra Apartments up the road and pay the extra $50 you have been warned
Not happy john
Ps i have uploaded photos note well photos on this website numbered 21 -26 are website photos from filthy fiori but the others are unlucky tenants

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Birdman1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

The place was only slightly expensive at $250/night for a 2-BDR apartment but very comfortable. The only issue was that there were no curtains and the blinds weren't of great quality so we had a lot of light in our bedroom early in the morning. Other than that, no issues. the staff was helpful and the location is convenient.

Room Tip: If you aren't an early riser, take a pair of eye-masks to avoid the bright early morning sunshine in the room.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MADDERRARI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

This was our first time in an serviced apartment and we were impressed with the size and facilities. Two bedrooms and bathrooms is great for our family . The location was good , just a short walk to restaurants and Shopping . The reception was very friendly and the room was clean . We will be back for sure .

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chef2430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews