We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,790)
Filter reviews
1,793 results
Traveler rating
1,351
323
78
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,351
323
78
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location church street beautiful apartment indoor pool home away from home bedroom apartment cafes and restaurants coffee machine car park definitely stay here again these apartments comfortable beds great facilities excellent stay close to shops great place to stay walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,793 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Meriton Suites at Parramatta exceeded our expectations with size of room, furnishings, little extra complimentary services, and location was superb! Easy to check in, and staff were friendly and helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alisonwD7654KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSAChurchStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Dear alisonwD7654KB

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta on your recent travels.

We couldn’t agree with you more that our prime location offers our guests vibrant food and beverage offerings, a variety of shops not to mention just moments from transportation.

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

alisonwD7654KB, thank you once again a warm welcome awaits your next return.

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

This is only the second time I have stayed at Meriton Suites, Parramatta and it did not disappoint. The service from staff was friendly and helpful, nothing was too hard and the room was excellent. Very clean, quiet and excellent views.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage57464986748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSAChurchStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Dear Voyage57464986748

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed our five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

A warm welcome awaits your next return Voyage57464986748

Kind Regards
Sam Z
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

The perfect way to relax before a big day of fitness testing and an exam. I was pleased to have a balcony with an amazing view, a comfy bed, a bath to soak in, massage therapist that came to my room, room service (for my dinner from one of the restaurants), my own laundry and access to many channels on the TV. I didn't have to leave my room so I was able to prepare for the big day ahead.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest25106358886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Quest25106358886,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta on your recent travels.

We pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, we are pleased you were truly able to truly unwind and rejuvenate before your big day.

We do hope you were able to take make use of our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Quest25106358886, a warm welcome awaits your next return.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Excellent location. Close to restaurants, river, ferry and train to city. The ferry’s last stop is Parramatta. Easy to catch ferry and go to Circular Quay, Olympic Stadium or wherever you want to go. Approximately a 300 meter walk to train station. Heaps of restaurants close by. All seemed very busy and most were not too pricey. Rooms were clean fresh and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmrickard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear cmrickard,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta on your recent travels.

We couldn’t agree with you more that our prime location offers our guests vibrant food and beverage offerings, a variety of shops not to mention just moments from transportation.

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Cmrickard, thank you once again a warm welcome awaits your next return.

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Very spacious suite with separate bedroom. Great facilities, full kitchen and laundry in the suite. Very close to the dining / restaurant precinct of Parramatta and reasonably close to Parramatta Railway Station. Overall excellent value for money.

Room tip: Nil complaints or problems to report on.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Rosemary C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay with us at Meriton Suites Church Street, Parramatta and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

A warm welcome awaits your next return Rosemary C!

Kind regards,
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews