We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos venecia
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Ona Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$149
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ona Garden Lago(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Son Siurana(Alcudia)
$233
$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa(Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$131
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$98
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol de Alcudia Apartments(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
$105
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
59
31
13
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
31
13
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsliving areasea viewgreat apartmentsport areahelpful reception stafflovely apartmentperfect locationsun terracebars and restaurantsthe ritznice balconybeds were comfortablethe ground floorself cateringhire carbed apartment
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 107 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2012

I give these apartments a 4* rating purely on location. The apartments themselves are very pleasant and immaculately maintained. The grounds are very nice as is the pool area. I think it is made up of 3 blocks and we appeared to be in second block,but as they are only one storey high and in a residential area look very pretty. It is quite literally a 2 minute walk to the lovely beach where there are sun loungers for hire and a few nice restaurents. A few minutes in the other direction take you to shops and restaurants. The only thing missing for me were umbrellas at pool area as it was very hot and I don't like lying out in full sunshine all day. We ended up hiring sunbeds and umbrellas a few days down on the beach and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Only 9 euros for the two of us,so good value.

A word of warning- if you are going in height of summer,you may want to take mosquito spray with you as we were bitten alive in the apartment!! Receptionist said if we had mentioned it they would have given us a plug to put in wall.

Would recomment these apartments if you are looking for somewhere away from the loudness of the bigger hotels as it is extremely peaceful.

Room Tip: Ask for apartment in building with 9 on gate as the sun is in balcony all afternoon until last thing at night
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AussiefanScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

This summer i´m going back to Venecia Apartments for the third time. It´s a very good place for a family break. Fantastic value!!! And the location is perfect, near the beach.The workers a helpful... We can´t wait for our holiday!

Victoria Plumridge

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank victoria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

situated only 50 m from the most beautiful beach and ten minutes from the main street of alcudia. that is about the most positive i can say..
The apartments were ok, mayby for young people who goes to party at night and stay at the beach during the day. But i will not recommend it to families with children. The apartments are extremely small and old and the closet smelled damp. The pool even smaller and dirty.. But if you can get a low price and doesent care about the pool, its ok...

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LineF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

Stayed one week, we rentet one 3 bedroom apartment for my family (2a+3c) and 1 1-bedroomapartment for my parents. We all found the apartments clean og nice. The 3-bedsap is huge. The nearest supermarket (in the end of the street across a bridge) and resturants is 240m away. From here it is a lot of both shops and resturants, you can choose from great places to burger-shops. The beach is 50m meters in the other direction, there is also a resturant/bar by the beach.

when you have walked in the noisy shopping-street and back to the apartments you can chill down with a glass of wine in your balcony. The location is in a dead-end street and the silence is wonderful. And if you want a bottle of wine after the kids in bed, the shop is very close..

The nearest taxi station is 300m away, a taxi from here to the port costs 3-5 euro depends to the time of day/night.

The staff is very helpful and polite. The reseption is open from 10-13 and 16-19. In case of an emeregency-situation there is a phone number you can call. We arrived late and the key for the room was found outside the reception-door. no problem. But if you send a e-mail their is not the best at answering...... Free wifi in reseption-areas and pc for rent. (1€/15min). large comfortable luggageroom with shower/toilet for late departures.

will i come again? If alcudia is the place there is no doubt. YES. good price, good apartments, good service near the beach and resturants. And in a quiet neighborhood :-)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sunburned200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

My husband and I have just returned from three nights at Venecia Apartementos, Alcudia. Staff is really friendly and helpful and the apartment was clean, comfortable and well working. We had no complaints whatsoever except for the toaster, which blew the fuse, but we immediately had a brand new toaster given to us. One day there was a very heavy rainfall which caused most apartments to be flooded with water, as apartments in Spain are normally without thresholds. The staff was very helpful, but as it would take a long time for them to remove water from all apartments, we chose to do it ourselves. We were thanked for that and given plenty of clean towels etc. and offered extra cleaning. The apartments are perfectly situated in a quiet area, very close to the beach (app. 200 m) and about 500 m from retsaurants, bars and supermarkets. It is a bit difficult to find the apartments by car as it is in the middle of the canalsystem, but just leave the car outside the canals when checking in and the staff will tell you where to park. The pool is cleaned every day and the apartments 3 times a week.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusanneVirum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews