We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First Class Accomodation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 17 Peregrine Road

Luxurious 2 bedroom bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious 2 bedroom bungalow
Modern lounge kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Luxurious 2 bedroom bungalow
Modern lounge
kitchen
master bedroom
twin bedroom
luxury bathroom
rear garden
patio area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mudeford, Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cjsrs178
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“First Class Accomodation”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent hardly describes this fabulous property. All mod cons and a unique bbq to complement all the kitchen facilities at your fingertips !! A truly remarkable experience in such a fantastic area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
j0nathanh...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful bungalow”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great family bungalow with an amazing situation.
The house is clean and very well equipped.
Owners are helpful and very friendly.
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hayseed53
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Modern, stylish, comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have stayed at the bungalow twice. It is very clean and comfortable with modern fittings and furniture, plus Wi-Fi. On arrival there was a cake, flowers, fruit, milk and a welcome tray provided. The location is excellent for visiting the lovely surrounding area, places of interest, coast, countryside and New Forest.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharonfir...
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My husband, autistic son and I stayed here for a week for our Summer holiday. The bungalow was beautiful and furnished to a high spec. It was clean with lots of nice homely touches. It was situated in a very quite street, and fantastic location for travelling around the area. Even the neighbours were lovely :-)
We would definitely return and would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of booking.
Thank you for letting us stay.b

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan010
Merseyside
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Summer break”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a great week here.
The accommodation is superb and in an ideal location.
Unfortunately the British weather struck during our stay, fortunately the bungalow is such a lovely place that the days we couldn't get out gave us the opportunity to relax in comfort.
Should we visit this area again we will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our family & friends.
The welcome pack is an added bonus.

Alan, Marion & Rachel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing