We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
38
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarapuzha damdam viewwooden cottagesmodern amenitiesamazing placeroom serviceswimming poolraymonddijofeedbackbathtubserenityblissfulconsgreeneryguestsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 45 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Have booked this Resort for my Guest on August 9th and 10th for a Couple. Since it was heavily raining in Kerala, they could not reach the resort on August 9th. Hence i contacted Jobish(Resort Manager) and explained the scenario and he understood the situation and gave me the refund for 1 night and blocked the room for 2nd night and even the Guest was happy on their service.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prabhu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jobish T, General Manager at LakeRose Wayanad Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Prabu

Greeting from LakeRose Wayanad Resort– Karapuzha!!!

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip advisor. As an experienced person from the travel industry your review is very important for us. Your review serves as a great source of encouragement and motivates us to continue to ensure an exceptional experience for every guest who visits us; Happy Guests are the best recognization any hotel can get. We feel inspired and recognized going through your kind words. Thank you once again for the kind words
Warm Regards

Jobish Thomas
Manager - LakeRose Wayanad Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Maintained high level of standards . Kids enjoyed activities by pool& table tennis . Staff are friendly, helpful & approachable.highly recommend for a peaceful family holiday .we had a good time there

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Sachi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jobish T, General Manager at LakeRose Wayanad Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear Madam ,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such candid and detailed feedback of your stay with us. We are delighted to receive your fantastic feedback on our resort , staff, kids activities and hospitality .

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant and peaceful stay with us. Our associates join me in thanking you once again for your kind feedback.
May the enchanting memories entice you to return for another Splendid holiday here in LakeRose Wayanad Resort

Warm Regards
Jobish Thomas
General Manager - LakeRose Wayanad Resort


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

beautiful resort and pleasant stay morning view the nature greeneery lake view they have different varieties of plantation garden is beautiful maintain swimming pool is clean food was waoo yummy all thanks to Mr.Joy u have been so helpful and all arrangements so well done the surprise food travel everything.
Loved surly recommend

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Devsilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jobish T, General Manager at LakeRose Wayanad Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear Devsilly,

Thank you for your generous feedback on our property. We are glad to know that you loved our resort, cleanliness of swimming pool, delicious food items and everything about the resort. Hope you enjoyed your stay here. Looking forward to serve you again. Do visit soon.
Thank you so much for sparing your valuable time to rate our property.

Warm Regards
Jobish Thomas
General Manager - LakeRose Wayanad Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Spent two nights with my family . Good place to stay calm and relaxed ..

Had a great experience .. Nice service . Staffs are ready to serve at any point of time .

Manager Mr Dijo is very energetic and helpful by all means ..

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SureshKN2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jobish T, General Manager at LakeRose Wayanad Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Mr .Suresh,

Greeting from Lakerose Wayanad Resort– Karapuzha!!!


We love hearing back from our patrons and your pleasant review has only enhanced our happiness, it makes us happy that our strategic location enriched your experience and that our comfortable accommodation impressed you too.
Indeed our team’s Prime endeavor is to offer our patrons a comfortable and memorable stay and we are happy that we could offer your family and you a memorable stay altogether. We hope to welcome you back for another vacation at Lakerose Wayanad Resort


May the enchanting memories entice you to return for another Splendid holiday here in Lakerose Wayanad Resort
Warm Regards
Jobish Thomas
General Manager - Lakerose Wayanad Resort


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

it was amazing stay for entire family members !! really supporting crews as well.. i would like to share if more outdoor activities it will be out standing for us .
will plan to visit again soon for long days !
Thank you for you nice treat

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank GAFURD8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jobish T, General Manager at LakeRose Wayanad Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear .Mr. Gafur

Greeting from Lakerose Wayanad Resort– Karapuzha!!!

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences regarding your stay.at Lakerose Wayanad Resort

We are delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our services. We deeply value your relationship with Lakerose and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because we believe our Guests deserve the very best.We have taken your note regarding the requirements of the more outdoor activities l. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you again.


Warm regards,
Jobish Thomas
General Manager - Lakerose Wayanad Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews