We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa & Customer Service”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala Garden, sala and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala
Garden, sala and Pool
Front of Villa
Front Door
Pool & Garden at night
Gated Entrance
Garden & Sala
Living Area
Dining Area
Back Garden
Living Area
Guest Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom 14
Guest bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Villa beautifully lit at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sharron L
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa & Customer Service”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Villa Oasis is aptly named - it truly is an oasis. From the moment we were picked up from the airport (3 hours late) to the day we left we enjoyed our stay. The villa is even more beautiful than the pictures. The bedrooms are large, the beds comfortable and the amenities everything we needed for our 10 day stay. We even had a peacock come and stay overnight!

Wihile close to restaurants and shops, we would recommend a car if you plan to make day trips to Rawai or Nai Harn beach.

As for restaurants, we really enjoyed Catfish Cafe and the Green Tamarind.

Kathy and Ian personify customer service. They were friendly, responsive and genuinely nice people.

Visitors can’t go wrong choosing Villa Oasis or any property managed by Phuket Accommodations.

Sharron & Brenda Lawson

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
Thank you both for your kind words and great review! You were lovely people and it was a true pleasure to meet you both, we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and your holiday and we would always be delighted to see you again in the future! Still can’t believe how luck you were to get a visit from a peacock :) all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lyndapark...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous stay from start to finish. Very spacious and beautiful villa, with stunning pool. Ian and Cathy were wonderful hosts and arranged pick ups to and from the airport for us and were generally on hand throughout our stay. The location was very quiet and tranquil, the only downside being 'a 15 minute walk to the beach', however taxi services and shops were literally only a five minute walk away together with some excellent restaurants. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough.....just wonderful!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2018
Many thanks for your great review, you were a pleasure to have as guests! We hope to see you again! Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatious
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just amazing”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Well what can i say that others have not. To be honest not much it is as every other review has said, an amazing place close to everything (bars/restaurants/shops and massage) and a 200bhat taxi to the beaches or a 20/25 min walk. The villa itself is soooo nice and big which was great for our 4 year old to run around in. the kitchen was really well equipped with everything you need and a few beers/water/snacks and noodles in the cupboards to get you started complimentary of kath and ian. Now on to the best part, that was kath and ian a really lovely couple that wait for your arrival at the villa to show you around and give you a little tour of the area, and they make everything so easy for you we were a party of 6 flying in from different countries on different days and they arranged collection and everything with no hassles at all they also give you a mobile to use with a few numbers preloaded that was very useful and they were always on hand if you had any questions. Thanks for everything kath and ian see ya next year.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Wow! Thanks what a lovely review and what kind words. We are delighted that you had such a great holiday, You were a lovely family and we really hope that we get to see you again In the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yasmin K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa oasis”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Oasis for two weeks with my wife and 3 kids, what a fantastic villa it is!! The pictures don’t do it justice, 3 fantastic sized bedrooms and large living area and the pool is to die for!! Really close to many bars and great restaurants and Ian and Kathy are great host and very professional. If we come back to Rawai again Villa Oasis will definitely be our choice of accommodation, ‘Amazing Villa!!!’

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Thanks so much for your review it is really appreciated and we are so pleased your holiday was so great and we hope that we get to see you all again! All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lloyd R
Victoria, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Better than we ever thought !!”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I did a lot of research before I booked and I am glad I did! This place was amazing!1 Perfectly clean ,modern,big and a wonderful pool . It was an 8 minute walk to town and a 3 minute cab to the beach. We loved this place!!! Ian and Catherine were great hosts and made sure our stay was perfect. We felt safe and secure in every way.

We will be back!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation I hope that we will see you again! Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bev B
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa set us up for an amazing holiday.”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The villa is everything it claimed to be and more! As others have said, even though the villa is exactly like the photo's, they still don't do it justice.

There are plenty of bars and restaurants with 5 mins walk (and more if you walk a bit further), too many to visit in one trip!. On average we were paying £10 per person per evening meal, which included both food and drinks (so cheap that we were ordering extra meals to try different things) . Our favourite was 'Number One Restaurant' for Thai food (we went back there several times) and 'Green Tamarind' if you fancy a change...burgers are amazing! We also stayed in one night and hired a chef which was really good. Cost was about the same as eating out but it was great to do something different. Plus there was so much left over all neatly wrapped up in the fridge, that it did for lunch the next day.

There are a few local convenience stores a short walk away, all competitively priced. They don't stock a huge amount but have all the essentials you might need. There was a trolley in the utility room left by guest which came in really useful for carrying the essential beer and water!

As there was 6 of us we hired a car and driver (Mr Sack) for the day. We were so impressed that we hired him on several occasions, it really was the way to go! We also hopped on a local bus which took us straight to the local beach, again worth the visit.

If you are looking for trips then I'd recommend you go through the local travel agent rather than picking something up at the beach or town (Ian/Kathy will put you in touch). I'd recommend the trip to James Bond Island, Kayaking and Panyee Village over Phi Phi Island hoping, it was far superior and kept us all entertained.

Ian and Kathy were the perfect hosts, very professional and were on hand throughout the whole holiday. Communication and pick up was first class. Big thank you to Ian for sorting out the diving with Frank - much appreciated.

In summary, would I go back or recommend to a friend.....most definitely!

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! we hope to see you again in the future all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyra l
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly experiance”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We were booked this hotel by seeing the pics.. but when we arrived the hotel it seems better than the pics actually.. and loved the big comfy rooms.. staff helpd us sooo well and walk to nerby restaurants as well.. nive to be here and will recommend this hotel for all

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing