We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average, very average” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons Naiharn Phuket

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Nai Harn
MANDURAH
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average, very average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Great price, and great location, but that is all.
Reception Staff, unhelpful to the point of being rude, hang up when you call or just don’t answer.
Security Staff & Room Staff, very pleasant and helpful.
WIFI, non existent.
Pool, dirty.
Breakfast, ok.
Room, ok, but run down.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KB-MANDURAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    209
    139
    73
    53
See reviews for
161
254
33
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Was a nice hotel with nice rooms but you couldn't walk around the room without shoes on.. The amount of dirt that got on your feet was disgusting. the floors were very dirty the cleaners would only give one loo tool out at a time. Staff friendly and helpful.. The bar was closed by 9pm every night even tho it's says it's open later. it's very out of town location. I wouldn't recommend for young people.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Rebsx,

Thank you very much for your review.

I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Naiharn Phuket. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.

Meanwhile, please accept my apology about a room cleanliness did not meet your expectation and thank you for this comment, we took an appropriate action to prevent same problem in future occurrence.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

With best regards,

See-Som
General Manager
email: gm@allseasons-naiharn-phuket.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

Location wise depends on what you are looking for. There is a beach in front a short throw away which is great. City is a distance away if you like shopping and browsing, so really depends. Room wise was not too bad. Spacious enough. If you like nature this will be more appealing as the sound of insects are free for your stay! Depending on seasons, mosquitoes are plenty from my last stay which just ended 2 days ago. Big ones....so make sure you have the mosquito coil and spray with you! Pool is great. The place do need some maintenance and the worst of all is there is practically no fans in the lobby and cafe areas. They have portable ones, but it is like a dying fan. Watch out also for the complimentary water...it is complimentary, but the bottle is not! Any loss is 20 baht. So if you lose 1 a day and you stay for a few days, you have to pay! That's beside the point though. Due to hygiene, I think it is better if the complimentary water comes complete with those we purchase outside. Other than this, food wise is average. Outside the hotel there are better food! Their command of English is very poor so make sure you make them understand what you really want!

Room Tip: Those near the pool are noisier as plenty of insects sound is obvious!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel-GetPaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review, May 31, 2014
Dear Bacolod-Philippines,

Thank you for your review about our hotel and service.

We are glad to learn that you had an enjoyable time with our hotel facility and thank you for your compliment about our swimming pool and hotel's location.

Your feedback is appreciated that we can improve our levels of service. We regret to learn that there were some inconvenience and with mishandling some incident i.e. fan at the restaurant was turn off. We hope you will accept our apology for the inconvenience caused. Your comment have been shared with our team for improving consistency.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With best regards,

See-Som
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

First of, there are many people who have reviewed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, with some conflicting comments. I therefore wasn't sure what to expect from this resort when readings these mixed reviews but I'm extremely happily surprised!!!

I found the resort to be really great overall.
Such a nice location in a very less crowded part of Phuket and right on the beach!

The resort is wonderful with gorgeous pools and layout. The front office manager is helpful and very friendly. The room itself is excellent: really spacious, comfortable bed with lovely sheets, and inexpensive mini-bar. And the highlight of the room is the fantastic daybed! The resort also runs a shuttle service to nearby attractions.

If you want a relaxing holiday at reasonable price, All Seasons Naiharn Phuket is ideally for you!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank deardaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review, June 1, 2014
Dear deardaniel,

Thank you very much for your review. We do appreciated in your excellent rating to our hotel.

We are always delighted to learn that our valued guest was satisfied and had an enjoyable staying with us. Your feedback was shared to our team and especially to our Front office manager. This is our pride and the best encouragement to strive our best service to our valued guest.

Thank you very much once again for your valued time and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Wish you all the best.

With best regards,

See-Som
General Manager
Email: gm@allseasons-naiharn-phuket.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We payed for 2 adults 1 child then the had to pay extra for child bed. They expect 3 ppl to sleep in 1 bed(we have a 9 year old). We payed same price for luxury hole with spa and their standards were 100% better. This place needs some maintenance and the room smelled like wet carpet but it had tile floors. Only good thing is the beach is across the street

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Jimmy T,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to hearing that you enjoyed our Naiharn beach that was just less than 1 minute walk from hotel's lobby.

Our hotel has a very attractive child policy that we allow a children up to 16 years old could stay complimentary with parents as well as complimentary breakfast and there are two types of king bed or two single bed that are available, the extra bed for child is an additional option with reasonable 50% off adult extra bed's price + free breakfast.

We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused and thank you once again for your review about our room. Our team has noted the area to be improved. For more details, please feel free to email me directly at gm@allseasons-naiharn-phuket.com

I hope to welcome you again with better experience.

With best regards,

See-Som
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nai Harn hotels

Koksijde, Belgium
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014

For the third time in All seasons. Only for the location on a nice beach.
The breakfast is ok . The swimming pool is very nice to swim.
This hotel is old and not good maintained . Needs painting all over and new airco .
A big clean up is necessary.

Room Tip: you must be lucky to have a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gilbert30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear gilbert30,

Thank you for your review and staying with us again. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us and I do agree that Naiharn beach is a nice beach and thank you for your positive feedback about hotel swimming pool.

I have well addressed your comments to our concerns managers and we will definitely improve them. I hope that I will have a chance to welcome back your next stay with better experience.

Thank you very much once again for your valuable feedback.

With best regards,

See-Som
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nai Harn
0.3 mi away
Sunsuri Phuket
Sunsuri Phuket
#2 of 6 in Nai Harn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
1.0 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
0.8 mi away
The Windmill Phuket Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel
1.1 mi away
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
THE NAI HARN
THE NAI HARN
#1 of 6 in Nai Harn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Naiharn Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Naiharn Phuket

Property: All Seasons Naiharn Phuket
Address: 14/53 Moo 1, Nai Harn Beach, Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai > Nai Harn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nai Harn
#4 Spa Hotel in Nai Harn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Naiharn Phuket 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
all seasons Naiharn Phuket sets in the lush green hills only a few metres from the peaceful beachfront, we offer a glimpse into the peace and calm of modern-day Phuket. The hotel's low-rise compound opens out to an expansive panorama, with coconut palms and manicured greenery evoking a rustic feel. Designed to capture the spirit of Phuket's verdant nature, the hotel beckons with its heartwarming elements - dark wood, ambient lighting, warm colour tone and stalks of tropical flowers at every turn. Dining is a highlight in itself, with five original venues that showcase individual concepts and experiences. Access to water sports, such as jet boating, parasailing and banana boating, is a convenient walk down to the beach. Families with small children will find comfort in the hotel's children-friendly service, which includes daytime babysitting and fun activities at the Kids playing room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Naiharn Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Nai Harn
All Seasons Rawai
All Seasons Hotel Rawai
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Nai Harn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing