We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Agoda.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Hotels.com$15
Travelocity$15
CheapTickets$15
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
64
33
9
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
33
9
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry service pool view quiet at night scooter bungalow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 117 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Booked a 2 month stay here for my Aunt. Paid a 50 % Deposit of 78,000 Baht with a promise of a full refund with 7 days notice. Spent 1 night at the Hotel and was not impressed ( no privacy, AC that blew directly on the bed, lousy breakfast, and an inability to make the room dark at night ) and decided, 3 weeks before my Aunts Arrival , to exercise my right for a Refund. It was not granted. It seemed that I now needed a Doctors note to get my money back. Ridiculous and beyond dishonest. When confronted with the deceit and fraud of their Employer, both Receptionists quit their jobs on the spot - now that is representative of the Thai people that I love so much. Eventually, after 4 hours of Arguement in the Lobby spread over 2 days, and a Trip to the Police Station, I was eventually permitted to speak with the Owner on the phone. Within 1 minute, with no one to hide behind, the Owner agreed to refund my money as promised. I picked up my refund the next day. No apology was offered, and neither the Owner nor the Manager were present. Please spend your money elsewhere.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yorkVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Me my son, my best friend and he`s girlfriend was on this hotell 3 weeks, but we pay for four week`s. The hotell is beatiful and so newbuilt so things are coming in the room every day.
The BIG problem we have was.
1: My friend got dirt on his pillow. The morning after stod two cleaner and the manager and told him to pay 500 bath because is was dirty. His ask them if they not clean at the hotell? it didn^t help, just pay.
2: My son got a spot on his shets, same thing there. 500 bath.
3: when i go to breakfast,they come from reception and tell me, there is lipstic on one of my towells, they want 500 bath for that to. Now i get angry, didn``t pay. Go try to eat breakfast, then go back and tell my frinds we sheck out and take in on Naiya Buree Resort. We stay there last ear for 4 weeks and never no problems there. And now we stay the rest of holiday and no problem at all. Wery good hotell. So if you want someone ho locing over your sholder all the time or, you want to be scared to move in your room because it can be dirt someplace, i think alphabeto is somthing for you. If not take the other hotell.

Room tip: 207. Pool right outside
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Janne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews