We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most pleasant trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach
Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

The villas is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The only downside is that there are a lot of mosquitoes. They do provide us mosquitoes repeller on request. They have the most complete kitchen utils. Just they don't have washing machine. The place is near Naiharn Beach (the beautiful beach has an area very suitable to small child), Raiwai seafood market & restaurants (cheap and fresh seafood) and Prem Thep Cape (very beautiful sunset). All places are within 10mins Driving and with very easy navigation. You won't get lost. So rent a car, you don't need to worry about the timing of shuttle bus. There is also mini supermarket near their office within walking distance. Definitely will return next time.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank SmileKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 76 of 158 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2013

We had stayed at Two Villas Holiday Naiharn (Oxygen) from 26 Nov to 1 Dec 2013 for our Honeymoon... We love our stay there... The front counter staffs were very helpful throughout our stay... There were two instance where the staff exceed our expectation... Once when we were looking for dinner outside one of the staff send us off to the place with a scooter thinking that we might lost our way and another the staff call us if we will like to get back early when we use their free transport to Rawai as it was raining heavily... The rooms were spacious and clean... Another plus point was, as we are Muslim they provide halal breakfast too and there is a halal food stall across the road which sells delicious Halal Thai food...

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Rianaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

A stylish villa that has everything you need for a relax holiday. We stayed there for 3 nights and were not even disappointed for a single night. Great pool, great furnitures, great amenities and its all clean. Theres even someone who came and cooked breakfast for us in the morning. Love the pool. Its big enough for 4 person swimming simultaneously. Staffs are friendly and very attentive. On one day, we had an tub issue and technician were sent to fix it almost immediately after the report was made. This was during off peak season, I hope the service stays the same all year long :P

Location is really average, there's nothing within walking distance and beach is inaccessible by foot (or it is, if you don't mind walking 30 minutes) But they have shuttle service which takes you around some of the well-known places in Phuket. There are alot of mini-mart and small restaurants around. Rent a bike if you could ride one, or rent a car, it'll add much more convenience to your stay.

Overall we loved the villa and would definitely come back again if they would lower the steep price.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eddieBarbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Both my buddy and me decided to take a short holiday (4D3N) out of our crazy working schedule to Phuket, Thailand together with our families on Dec 04 2013. Particularly for me and my family, we have been staying at various hotels and resorts before throughout Phuket but staying at the 2 villas this time really put the whole stays into a new perspective. Well, after the long journey from the airport, a small road from the reception building leading to the villa seems putting doubt on my mind but not for long as the Oriental Style villa really puts a shame on my earlier doubt. From the entrance to the living hall to bed rooms and to the pool is just awesome. The whole environment is so quiet, spacious, very clean and very suitable for family. The breakfast prepared by the private cook is fantastic. Even my daughter who is not the morning person will take lead over the morning call. The sofa at the living hall is just too comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped. The bed rooms are spacious and clean. The pool with all the surrounding greens and wood flooring is good for lazing and enjoying the sun. The minor downsides of it are the hard/high pillows and the distance to Patong (about 40mins) for dinner, Simon Cabaret & Fantasea. Anyway, it is not necessary to go else where because just a 5-8 min walk, everything is basically available. Other than that, I would say 2 Villas completes my holidays - perfectly. Not forgetting, the staff a great bunch of peoples. Anybody who prefer lots of privacy and with family should really consider the 2 Villas.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LingYawJiun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Me and my boyfriend tried Onyx and Oriental Style at two villas. Both villas offered stylish accommodations with plenty of space, private pool and nice kitchen. Preference for The Onyx one. Location is quite OK if you have your own car or motorcycle ; many restaurants and minimart around. :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliciaBoonchuay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Two Villas Oriental Style Villa for our honeymoon and loved the private pool villa. The apartments have everything you need should you want to cook your own meals, rooms are spacious and staff are very helpful. The only downsides are distance from the main strip. However we just hired a motorbike to get around.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

It is a quiet area, near to the beach and up in the mountains, but not far from the town area. Highly recommended for family stay. The staff are friendly, neighborhood is quiet clean and safe. Great pool and you can jump in the pool from any room in the main building!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank XiaoZhang_tamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nai Harn
0.8 mi away
The Vijitt Resort Phuket
2.3 mi away
Sunsuri Phuket
Sunsuri Phuket
#2 of 6 in Nai Harn
903 reviews
24.6 mi away
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Two Villas Holiday Oxygen Style Bangtao Beach
2.6 mi away
THE NAI HARN
THE NAI HARN
#1 of 6 in Nai Harn
458 reviews
0.0 mi away
Two Villas Holiday Phuket Onyx Style Nai Harn Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach

Address: 95/78 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai > Nai Harn
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Specialty Lodging in Nai Harn
Price Range: $166 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oriental Style Naiharn Beach : Exclusive, secluded pool villas for a fantastic family holiday with every luxury imaginable. High-tech features are hidden behind the authentic oriental décor for complete convenience and a modern organic holiday experience. The opulent rooms surround a seven-meter long swimming pool with an L-shaped wooden pool deck and garden with picnic table completely enclosed by a high wall. Staying at Two Villas Oriental Style Pool Villas is and opulent back-to-nature experience. Soak in the en-suite bathtub in the master bedroom with an exclusive view of the pool and garden. All of the bedrooms surround the pool, fully opening out onto the pool which all three bedrooms look out onto. The vast open-plan living and dining area, complete with a fully-equipped kitchen, is fully air conditioned or can be entirely opened up to the elements. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
2 Villas Holiday Oxygen Villas
Two Villas Holiday Oxygen Villas Hotel Nai Harn
Two Villas Holiday Oriental Style Naiharn Beach Phuket/Nai Harn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing