We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
100
51
5
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
51
5
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 166 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

My stay in this hotel was a great time, i stayed there for 5 days and it was really amazing. It's great for those couples searching for privacy and relaxing moments together with a reasonable price. My villa was the one bedroom villa with private pool, the only disadvantage of the resort is that it is located far from the action, also bangtao beach is not as lively as karon and patong. i've included detailed photos showing the villa.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damage114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

My partner and I stayed in an Oxygen Style Villa in Nai Harn for 3 nights and were absolutely in love with the place. The staff were very helpful and friendly, our breakfast was cooked in our kitchen every morning by a maid, the villa was clean and spacious, and the private garden/pool was perfect. AC in every room as well as celling fans, upstairs and downstairs bathroom/shower, ensuite bathtub was huge, the balcony had an outside fan and couch, and the bed was large and comfy. Very private and the perfect destination for a quiet getaway. Only slight downside was the location (1 hour drive from the airport and 30/40 minutes from Patong) but as we were only there for a short amount of time and had activities pre organised it really wasn't an issue for us. Staff at reception were wonderful and were able to promptly organise last minute day trips and taxis for us. We were also given a mobile phone to contact reception, which was very handy. All in all the villa was paradise and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xsaragibsonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I have celebrated my bithday party in Oriental Style Villas and it remains my best party ever ! Rooms are modern, clean and big, the kitchen is well furnished, you have a stereo to put your own song (bring a USB flash). The bed is a dream ! It is so comfortable that you don't want to wake up anymore ! I had a barbecue with my friends around our private swimming pool and it was outstanding ! It is very convenient to have a party with friends ! Plus, in the morning, there is a cook who comes in your kitchen to prepare your breakfast. Absolutely perfect.

One negative point: if you don't know the area, it's quite hard to find and you might need a car/motorycle to go around

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phuketlove45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Oriental Villa for 2 nights. The Villa is beautify and spacious with a private pool.The service is very good and the staff shows patience to answer all the queries and do their best to meet all demands. We found that the maintenance of the villa was poor as the shower tap in the bath tub was leaking and the DVD/ Tuner was not working. In the Villa beside swimming and watching TV, not much activities we can do. So it is an ideal place for relaxation. If you are looking for some form of city activities surely this is not the place you should head to. Besides the timing of the room service is also limited. It is impossible if you wish to find something to eat after the room service hours. Also due to the high transportation cost it is very costly to move round too

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SKYONG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We stayed in an Oriental Style 2 bedroom villa, The villa itself was actually 4 bedroom. Our 2 rooms were in the main building and at pool level. The additional 2 rooms were sunk behind the pool so you wouldnt see the pool and is a walk in the weather to your room

The surroundings are a little strange as the villa is in a housing/residential community and it not amongst other villas being rented from the same company. If you need anything you call the office (a few kilometers away) on the free mobile phone provided. If you havent got a car then you be very isolated. There are no restaurants, shops or even a beach within walking distance

The villa is very well appointed.. The cleaning staff obviously take good care as the villa was spotless as was the garden and outside.

Internet was fast and there was a good selection of channels on the TV. The lounge was super comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Kadek_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews