We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment is amazing.”
other travelers have booked this property
The pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
The beach in January Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The pool
The beach in January
Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Dining table (2 extra chairs are kept in guest bedrooms)
Lounge
Living room
Terrace with BBQ
Master bedroom with bathroom
Bedroom terrace with plunge pool
Master Bathroom
Guest bedroom with queen bed and en-suite bathroom
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bedroom with Twin beds
Guest bathroom
Master Bedroom
The Gym at Pearl of Naithon
Pool with sala
Restaurant and bar at Pearl of Naithon
Relaxing in a pool
Sunset and stand-up paddling :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Thon, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
79guyb
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This apartment is amazing.”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

After a long-haul flight, it was fantastic stepping into this brilliant apartment. Had everything you need and more, lovely decor, plunge pool and gorgeous large main pool right outside. Our children made lots of friends, didn't see them for two weeks!
Pearl of Naithon is a beautiful complex, the lovely Naithon beach just over the road.
The owners were excellent to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen W
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Definitely a Pearl”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely week's holiday at Pearl of Naithon in April/May 2013 with my 2 children aged 11 and 13. The apartment was perfect for us, looking exactly like the wonderful photos on the website and we quickly settled in. We hired a car and managed to see most of the Island which is how we know that the Pearl of Naithon is truly a gem both the apartment complex itself with the inviting pool and the well maintained gardens. The reception staff are also very friendly and their cleaning was very thorough each day (you can pay an extra charge for this directly to the reception staff). Also the location so close to one of the best and quietest beaches in Phuket. Guy, the owner of the apartment, is very responsive and assisted with a whole myriad of questions of how to and what to do questions which we found particularly helpful. Don't hesitate to ask as Guy is keen to ensure everyone that shares their beautiful and well appointed apartment home enjoys their time in Phuket to the full. I was particularly impressed with the number of towels both for in the villa and the beach so we were never short. Also the filters for all the taps so you can drink the water from the tap are a real plus! This apartment in Pearl of Naithon is so much better than staying at a hotel and we would visit again. We would also recommend the horse riding school in Laguna for beach horse rides which the children enjoyed as the horses are well cared for and the staff take good care of the horses and your children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boolinlas...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I and our three boys (all under 10) have just returned from a wonderful two week stay at this apartment. We were delighted with the apartment - it is beautifully designed, immaculately clean and very well furnished in a modern Asian style. The Master bedroom is huge and more like a 5 star hotel and the other bedrooms which our boys shared were great. All ensuite. The owner has obviously spent a lot of money on extras such as water filers so all taps provide drinking water, sophisticated air con which means all rooms can be managed individually and it worked for the whole two weeks and huge tv (good for kids when it too hot at midday). Great kitchen totally spec'd as one would find at home complete with wine fridge. And a great big outdoor bar b q which we used about 5 times for perfect prawns and burgers. The apartment is ten paces from the pool, which is is very child friendly, and 100 from a very lovely wide beech. Mr Oodi's restaurant is 90 paces away and we had at least one meal there every day including banana milkshakes, tropical fruit platters, grilled tiger prawns (largest ever seen), and lots of Thai curry. We had our cold beer sundowners on the beech most evenings and also had a five star hotel experience at the new Pullman hotel which is less than 10 minute walk away. It's a fantastic combination and we have had our best family holiday. The apartment is a superb. We will be re booking asap.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was beautiful and so clean. Naithon Beech has just the right level of activity but feels like a well kept secret at the moment.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevesTorq...
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A gem in an unspoilt part of Phuket”
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this property for 3 weeks in February 2013.The airport pick up very efficient as was the young lady who explained all to us on arrival.
It is called the Pearl of Nai Thon and thats just what it is.No doubt that this is the best place to stay in Nai Thon and at the top of the list for apartments in all Phuket.
The photos do not lie and it is exactly as described in TA. and you know instantly that this is not just a holiday let but a home into which the owners have put a lot of thought and effort.
The pool,10m away,is large,clean and very well designed with plenty of beds,umbrellas etc.and the gardens are a delight to walk around with a team of gardeners working tirelessly to keep them to high standard..The plunge pool of the apartment is very handy if you just want to cool off while relaxing on the terrace.
The restaurant is open in the day if you cant make it over to the beach or back to your apartmen.
Nai Thon beach is quiet by Phuket standards and none the worse for that with at least a dozen very reasoably priced beach restaurants of which we tried more than half and never had a disappointing meal.Our personal favourite was Mr Oodys directly opposite the entrance to the complex
Ther was a good mix of owners,long stay tenants and families on holiday and although I understand all the available apartments were let, at no time did it feel in any way crowded.
A useful bonus at this apt is the chilled water from the American fridge and at the sink which meant we avoided the daily water run to the local store although this is only 10 mins
walk away
So,a superb apartment in a beautiful location and the weather was perfect.

.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High spec apt and location
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 20, 2013 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plunge pool, swimming pool and the beach – all three within 200 metres from my bed.
Liked least: Leaving.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tompa52
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Närheten till stranden
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuhrberg7...
Klagenfurt, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$215
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing