We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
26
28
10
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
28
10
6
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located within some kind of forest, just a 10 mins drive to the airport. They offer an efficient transfer service which was on time.
The style is a bit random (pirates and ships) and not really in line with the surroundings. The room was clean and the bed comfy; internet was ok. The only downside is that they don't have proper blinds and so a lot of light comes in.
The staff in the morning spoke no English which is unacceptable, considering the hotel advertises they do. And they tried to charge me for brekkie even though I had it included in my Booking reservation. Last thing: brekkie items need to be chosen by a menu carelessly translated and drinks are NOT complimentary. It's been the first time ever I didn't find complimentary drinks for breakfast in my life.
Overall I wouldn't recommend it unless you need to sleep one night and catch a flight early the next morning.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank GabrieleNoWorries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Place to take time between flights. Clean rooms, free airport transfer - just 5 min drive, breackfast in your specific time. Quiet room, but some aromes from kitchen in the air.
Professional and helpful staff. Fast and stabile WiFi internet.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LexaRUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Pros: It's very clean, staff and especially the girl in reception very friendly and helpful..almost feels like home. Very close to vnukovo aeroport and have regular transfer to it. Have a small nice restaurant which prepares home meals.

Cons: restaurant is very expensive for its class

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 96hakand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a few hours during a connection between SVO and Vnukovo. Don't expect anything fancy, but the bed is comfy, the rooms are clean and the staff is ridiculously friendly, even at 4 AM!! Breakfast was ok too and they do free transfers to Vnukovo.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank jfn20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff even when I checked in in the middle of the night.
Rooms are clean and ok, don't expect luxurious rooms but everything you need is there but a bit outdated.
Wifi is ok so as breakfast, and a free shuttle bus to airport.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank marcobQ3246NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews