We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still love this resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Excellence Playa Mujeres
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Playa Mujeres
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Still love this resort”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

My husband and I started vacationing in Mexico at this resort in 2011 and we came back every February for the next 2 years as well. This is an amazing resort to attend, the food and drinks are great, but it is not a party resort at all. The night time entertainment is a little limited with some pretty dull singing (sorry, I call it somewhat geriatric). However, after our meals, we typically went back to our rooms, which are magnificent, or to the martini bar, so the entertainment meant less to us. The only potential drawback is that the resort is north of cancun, so going out on excursions will take a little more travel time. In 2014, we attended a different resort as we were travelling with a friend with children, but we are looking forward to coming back next year.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MobileNiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,692 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9,707
    1,407
    362
    139
    77
See reviews for
522
9,566
94
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,183)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Travelled: Feb 24 – Mar 6/14

We were skeptical of the rave reviews and consistently high ratings for EPM, but not anymore – this resort really is Excellente.

We were fans of the Royal Suites Turquesa in Punta Cana, but EPM has RST beat in terms of food, entertainment, and quality of service. EPM also has a more intimate feel and is less sprawling than RST.

Thanks to other Reviewers, we picked up a lot of tips, and while most of our review has already been covered by others, it deserves repeating.

ROOMS: The rooms are nice and building 7B was a great choice for us – the pool area is more private and it is quieter while still being close to everything. We like a swim-up suite and 7B delivered, although we liked the swim-ups at RST more because you step right off your patio into the pool – at EPM there is a strip of lawn before you reach the pool. There is a trade-off to being on the ground floor in this building, and that is that it is a major service corridor so you get a fair bit of noise from the carts clacking along the tiles, but they generally stop between 11 pm and 7 am, so it wasn’t a big deal for us. SUGGESTION FOR MANAGEMENT: invest in soft rubber tires for your service carts – your guests will thank you. Keep the patio door closed on the ground floor to keep out the local fauna (iguana and other reptiles and we even saw a fox and her kit). The lack of privacy in the bathroom/shower wasn’t a big deal for us, but a full door on the toilet would be nice – it really is an echo chamber when doing your business. My wife found the room lighting a little dim for applying makeup and the bathroom mirrors are set back and a little high for those of short stature. The mattresses are very firm, but we like them that way, and toppers are available for those wanting something softer. We experienced none of the problems reported by others with room service, room cleaning or minibar stocking. Tipping and being pleasant with staff go a long way. While the minibar guy explained that he couldn’t swap out a standard bottle of liquor, he brought me a bottle of what I wanted – not sure of the logic there but he satisfied my request. The fridge wasn’t very cold but was kept stocked with our favorites, including a special request for tonic, and there’s always a bar within short walking distance. WiFi connection was decent, and much better than we’ve had elsewhere. I don’t think the Excellence Club is worth the extra – we had everything we wanted, and the folks from the EC tended to gravitate over to our pool. I would advise EC guests to avoid buildings 9 and 9A for awhile - major construction is underway on the adjoining property. I would not have enjoyed being near the main pool either as steady heavy bass music is not my thing.

FOOD: No reservations are required and we never had to wait to be seated at any of the restaurants. There is a dress code, but it is not strictly enforced. The food was much better than we expected, and with 9 restaurants there is something to satisfy everyone. Presentation is nice, but portions are small. Big eaters should not be shy about ordering two entrees (I learned this quickly). Our favorites for dinner were Agave (try the stuffed chili and the flaming Mayan coffee for dessert), Flavor Market (loved the tapas), Spice, and Barcelona (try the paella). We were a little disappointed in the Lobster House (half a very small lobster tail serving), but this was before I learned to order two entrees – the food was tasty just not enough. Better wines are available for wine snobs for an extra cost but we found house wines that were acceptable. The outdoor ice cream machine is popular, as are the pizza oven and beach BBQ for quick lunches. My wife was fighting Montezuma for a couple days (she may have picked up something offsite), and the folks at Spice were quite accommodating in preparing a plain rice and chicken breast dinner for her. Water and ice are treated and should be safe. We grew cautious about eating the lettuce but we don’t know what the culprit was for sure.

SERVICE: Staff at EPM are exceptional. They all seem genuinely interested in doing anything they can to ensure that you enjoy your stay. My wife asked a maintenance man busy at his task for directions to the ice machine, and he stopped what he was doing to go and get it for her. These are hard-working people, so recognize their efforts by tipping – we generally tipped 20 pesos for drinks at the bars and for minibar restocking and turn-down service and also for breakfast and lunch, 50 pesos for maid service and for room service, and 100-150 pesos for dinner. I have to give a shout-out to some of the folks that really went above and beyond: Claudio at Agave (loved the show with the Mayan coffee and the farewell dessert), Fancesco at Flavor Market (enjoyed your selections for us and the farewell dessert), Lorena at Spice (thanks for accommodating our needs), Oscar at Basmati (enjoyed your selections for us), and Arturo for his efforts to catch us needing a drink at the 7B pool. I missed your name, pizza oven guy, but enjoyed your happy demeanor while you worked hard to serve that endless line. We received special farewell desserts on our last two nights and another with champagne on the patio on our last afternoon – nice touches.

POOLS/BEACH: Maybe it was the right time of year, but we didn’t encounter a significant seaweed problem on the beach, and contrary to some other reports we thought the beach was excellent. We didn’t find the pools cold but that might also be because we chose the right time of year, or maybe because we’re from Northern Canada. Pool float sniping is rampant and we had to conduct regular raids to repatriate the ones from our pool. The towel game was not a problem as we chose to believe that folks just left them behind, which did seem to be the case most of the time. Take advantage of the free watersports – kayaking, paddle boards, sailboats. We enjoyed the WaveRunners as well for an extra fee. If you booked a vacation package, check with your representative located by the martini bar – we received a significant discount. Loungers were a little scarce around our pool at times, mainly because people from other buildings were attracted to our location. It was nice to have our own dedicated loungers with the swim-up suite.

CURRENCY: While we followed the recommendation to bring Pesos, I will probably also bring some US next time for shopping. Contrary to other reports, the ATM at the hotel does NOT accept Canadian debit cards with chip technology (at least not CIBC cards). Staff at the desk said this was a frequent problem for Canadian and UK travellers. Thankfully, they were able to provide credit card cash advances (pesos only) as we also followed the advice not to travel with large sums of money.

TULUM: We booked the Tulum “Express” tour through our onsite travel representative. This tour is shorter than others, and still gives you a couple of hours with a guide onsite, which is plenty. It is a couple of hours ride from the hotel. Since the EPM is located away from the main hotel district, they ran a shuttle from EPM to a central pickup/drop-off point and we didn’t have to stop at all the hotels like others (added an hour according to some disgruntled folks).

ISLA MUJERES: We spent the better part of a day touring the Isla. Avoid the car ferry located adjacent to the hotel as the ride is about 45 minutes each way. Take a taxi to the Ultamar ferry at Gran Puerto – the ferry ride is about 15 minutes and runs every 30 minutes (170 pesos round trip). The taxi ride is about 15 minutes and costs 130 pesos (fixed rate from hotel). Negotiate the return fare before departing as it is not a fixed rate back to the hotel (we paid 200 pesos). Rent a golf cart and tour the island (500 pesos for the day – bring your drivers license). It is lovely and there are lots of shops.

ENTERTAINMENT: There is nightly entertainment at CafeKafe and the Theatre located adjacent to each other. With only a couple of exceptions, the performances were quite good. The Michael Jackson tribute act was particularly good and Casino night (play money) is a lot of fun. There is a newsletter outlining activities for the next day delivered to your room with the turn-down service. Watch for Spa specials as their regular prices are a little steep.

SHUTTLE: I have to give a shout-out to AirCanada Vacations for taking good care of us. While others recommend the limo or a cab for transportation between the hotel and airport, it would have been a waste of money for us. The ACV shuttle went directly to EPM and we shared the ride with only one other couple on the way in and it was just us on the way out.

WE WILL BE BACK.

Room Tip: Building 7B is the perfect location. The pool area is more private and it is quieter while still be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank GrumpieGrampy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excellence_Group, Community Manager at Excellence Playa Mujeres, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
It is our pleasure to know that Excellence Playa Mujeres exceeded your expectations, making you feel relaxed and pampered all the time. Our commitment is to make of every guest experience, as exceptional and unique as it can be.

Thank you for letting us know how memorable and special was your stay, due to our resort facilities and atmosphere, the food & drinks quality encountered, evening entertainment, and the outstanding service provided by our staff members, who always attended to your needs. We also appreciate your detailed feedback, which helped us identify specifically the areas of opportunity encountered during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcome you back and have another opportunity to pamper you with our service creating another experience to remember.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

This is our hugely overdue review of Wonderful Excellence EPM... We actually returned from our amazing 2 week stay back in December and I drafted a review then, but Christmas got in the way and I failed to post it! So anyway, a belated cut and paste later... and here is our review....
The resort really does live up to all the glowing reports on Trip Advisor. The grounds are beautiful and kept in an immaculate condition which makes sense when you see the number of groundsmen that look after the place everyday. The pools were wonderful (quite chilly when you first get in, but to be expected in November), we tended to stay mainly by the lazy river because we like peace and quiet and though the main pool is heated, we didn't find the the lazy river was  much cooler. Our room had everything we wanted and was tastefully decorated and a lovely place to return to and relax after a hard day at the pool!! We didn't go Excellence Club and although I'm sure the benefits are worth it for some, we were completely happy with the room and service we received being non EC. The food was very good in general, and the breakfast and lunch buffets were very good indeed (I'm very sceptical when buffets are mentioned as I'm quite fussy about food quality, but these really were excellent) with a huge array of fresh fruit, salad, breads etc and also plenty of stations where you could have fish/meat/omelettes etc prepared in front of you. Now onto the part of the holiday which really stood out for us, the staff. Right from the moment we arrived (and in fact beforehand as I had emailed Vilma and Jesse, 2 of the concierges) all the staff were amazing - always a smile on their faces and they really couldn't do enough to help. Particular thanks to the staff at the Toscana buffet, Lorenzo, Ernesto, Gloria and Alondra - they really did make our breakfasts and lunches an absolute pleasure everyday - and also to Virginia, the General Manager, who so obviously has a happy and dedicated team working for her.
So to round up, in my opinion this resort most certainly lived up to TA recommendations, we would definitely and most likely will return to EPM - the sooner the better!! A wonderful experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Fertimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

My husband and I spent the week of 2/24/14 at the Excellence and we could not have been happier. The food was amazing (staff is very knowledgebly about gluten free and there are always options…including the best wedding cake I’ve ever had!, drinks were all great, service top notch – we did find the beds a bit on the hard side but I’d read that review before so we mentioned it to the conceirege and they did something and it was much better. Entertainment was great (other than the Magician/comedian…that was painful).

We would definitely go back.

One tip – if you happen to be going there to get married get a copy of the documents with all the plans listed on them. We did have a blip in that neither the wedding nor the reception were in the location that we had reserved…at the end of the day, it’s paradise so it was beautiful but we had a guest that needed assistance in walking and both location changes put her on the beach. Gloria saved the day and had the reception moved at the last minute to something that worked out better for everyone so no harm done. So, lesson learned, if you have a special occsaion planned send out a friend to reconoiter an hour or so before the event to prevent miscommunication.

Room Tip: If you are going in the hotter months a swim-up room with a shady lounge area would be ideal...shadd...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TeresaTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

After spending the last 3 winter vacations in Punta Cana, we decided to make a change and try Excellence Playa Mujeres for this winters vacation. We are very happy we did as we had an incredible 2 week vacation, fully enjoying the resort capped off by watching our Canadian hockey teams win both gold medals at the Winter Olympics (wifi at the resort was good enough to stream the games with only the occasional freeze up).

While we had 3 good vacations at RST in Punta Cana, this trip far surpassed them in every way possible. I did a “live from” post while there for any other information I miss in this review:

http://www.tripadvisor.ca/ShowTopic-g1229340-i12413-k7201563-Live_from_EPM_2_11_2_25-Playa_Mujeres_Cancun_Yucatan_Peninsula.html

With that being said, I do want to touch on a few things of note regarding our trip.
First and foremost, the service we received from each and every staff member at EPM was incredible. It amazes me that they don’t seem to ever be “off”. Each person we dealt with were great but I wanted to make a special note about the service we received from Ignacio at Toscano, Angel at Chez Isabelle, Francisco at Flavor Market, Janeth our housekeeper, Arturo our wonderful patio server, Concierges Vilma, Yazmin and Gwendoulin, all of the room service staff who we probably ran ragged for 2 weeks, and finally our friends from Cafe Kafe - Job, Antonio (ask him to make you his cremesicle shooter), Heydi, Cindy et all. Many thanks, you are what makes the resort so wonderful.

Having booked this trip 10 months before going, I had plenty of time to research the resort and read other reviews. After the familiarity of going to the same place 3 years in a row, it was both exciting and concerning to go somewhere new. Some of the same things kept popping in reviews such as the open bathroom concept, the beach condition, wait times to get into restaurants and the hardness of the beds. With respect to the open concept bathroom, it was the same as at RST and did not have an impact on our vacation as we were accustomed to it. A tip to get around waking your partner in the night when you turn on the light - if you just open the door to the closet, the light in there comes on automatically and should not disturb your partner as much as turning on the big light in the bathroom area. Regarding the beds, we sleep on a very firm mattress at home so it was not a change for us. I would say though if you sleep on a softer, less firm mattress regularly, then it may be a good idea to request one of their mattress toppers.

The beach seems to get many comments about its condition and the sea grass situation. We must have been lucky during our trip as there were only a couple of days where there was sea grass washing into shore. Those days, it was about 3 - 4 feet out from the shore line but there were plenty of openings in it to easily get out to the clear ocean water. All other days it was not an issue at all. Also, while the beach is not as picturesque as Bavaro Beach in Punta Cana, I enjoyed our beach days at EPM much more. There were always loungers available no matter what time we went down and it is much quieter and more relaxing without the non-stop boat traffic, numerous beach vendors, heavy beach traffic from other resort guests and helicopter tours that we have experienced over the past years in Punta Cana. Another positive of the beach at EPM is the beach attendants going around on a regular basis removing towels from loungers that are unoccupied. We realize getting up later during the day won’t score us the prized shade palapa but we are ok just getting a couple loungers in the sun. The last 3 years in Punta Cana it was virtually impossible to get 2 loungers at any time of day but here it never took more than a couple of minutes to find 2 and set up camp.

Another topic that seemed to constantly come up was the long wait times to get into the restaurants for dinner. Probably since we eat later at night (9pm on) we did not experience any waits except for one night when we went at 8:30 to the Flavor Market as there was a large group in there. Most nights, there were only a few other tables occupied in the restaurant while we were there. This lead to very quiet relaxed meals with exceptional attentive service, especially from those servers mentioned above. We did not try Spice or Basmati so I can’t comment on those restaurants but our favorites were clearly Toscano, Chez Isabelle and Flavor Market. The food was very good during our vacation with only a couple of dishes that we did not enjoy. There is a large varied selection across the 9 restaurants plus room service so there was no chance of going hungry.

Cindy used the spa on 2 occasions and really enjoyed the treatments plus the hydrotherapy session. We especially enjoyed the nightly live music at Café Kafe – very talented performers and a wonderful way to enjoy pre and post dinner cocktails. We did not see any of the shows as that is when we were at dinner so I cannot comment on the quality. We did not book the Excellence Club even though we had thought of upgrading to it. In the end, we were very happy with our decision not to as we were very pleased with our room location and the service we received from everyone at EPM was simply the best we have ever experienced at any resort.

It makes our decision next year pretty easy as to where to look first at booking. Thank you everyone at EPM for a wonderful 2 week vacation.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thepauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excellence_Group, Community Manager at Excellence Playa Mujeres, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
It is our pleasure to know that Excellence Playa Mujeres exceeded your expectations, making you feel relaxed and pampered all the time. Our commitment is to make of every guest experience, as exceptional and unique as it can be.

Thank you for letting us know how memorable and special was your stay, due to our resort facilities and atmosphere, the food & drinks quality encountered, evening entertainment, and the outstanding service provided by our staff members, who always attended to your needs. Please be sure that our colleagues will be congratulated for the excellent service provided.

We are looking forward to welcome you back and have another opportunity to pamper you with our service creating another experience to remember.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Like the name suggests this resort truly is all about excellence. My wife and I have travelled around the world staying in many luxury 5 star resorts. The Excellence resort in Playa Mujeres is a fine example of what a 5 star resort should be like. We were graciously greeted upon our arrival. We had a minor hiccup with our room which was promptly and professionally dealt with by Virginia Amador. Her keen desire to ensure that we were truly taken care of was done in a cheerful and extremely professional way. She is a true professional and a real asset to the resort.

The reset of the staff here are absolutely obsessed with providing the utmost in service and hospitality and ensuring that all guests happy and get exactly what they want and expect. They went out of their way on multiple occasions to make sure all our requests no matter how big or small fulfilled. I must say that in this resort there word " no" ,as a response to any request doesn't exist. The resort itself is absolutely gorgeous, the rooms are breath taking and the food well above expectations.

The spa is beautiful well ran and very professional. Daisy my massage therapist provided one of the best deep tissue massages that I have ever had anywhere, including home. Overall I highly recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for the highest in quality and hospitality.

Two thumbs up!!!
Thank you to the Excellence resorts for providing us with such an excellent experience.

Room Tip: Excellence club building 8 or 9 two story suites are definitely worth the upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Dr David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We just got back last night from a week long trip to The Excellence and absolutely loved it. Everyone here has mentioned the staff and they are truly remarkable. We were very impressed by Cesar at the Excellence Club Beach as well as the wait staff in the restaurants. Unfortunately we did not get everyone's name but they need to be recognized. We also want to mention Naikare Mediaceja. She is the Guest Service Manager and was around the property all the time, interacting with guests and ensuring that all were enjoying themselves. We felt that it was worth it to upgrade to the Excellence Club level. We enjoyed going to the Club Lounge, taking advantage of the food and beverages and the service. As folks have also mentioned, there were some guests who were "adult spring breakers" -they came from all parts of the globe-we encountered loud Canadians, Europeans and Americans, Alcohol doesn't seem to have a nationality. But, it wasn't bad at all and did not detract from our experience. I do want to say that Building 9 does have a lot of noise due to the construction going on next door and I would suggest requesting a different building. We were put in there and asked to be moved, they did so the next day.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank PamandBarry0826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Mujeres
0.1 mi away
Finest Playa Mujeres
Finest Playa Mujeres
#3 of 6 in Playa Mujeres
3,077 reviews
0.1 mi away
Beloved Playa Mujeres
Beloved Playa Mujeres
#1 of 6 in Playa Mujeres
3,467 reviews
8.8 mi away
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
#1 of 175 in Cancun
5,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Live Aqua Beach Resort Cancun
9.1 mi away
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
Hyatt Zilara Cancun
#6 of 175 in Cancun
5,588 reviews
10.8 mi away
Secrets The Vine Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Excellence Playa Mujeres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Excellence Playa Mujeres

Property: Excellence Playa Mujeres
Address: Prolongacion Bonampak, S/N, Punta Sam | Lote Terrenos 001 MZ. 001 Sm. 003, Zona Continental, Playa Mujeres 77400, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Playa Mujeres
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Playa Mujeres
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Mujeres
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Mujeres
#2 Spa Hotel in Playa Mujeres
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Excellence Playa Mujeres 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury adults-only resort nestled among seven swimming pools on a powdery white sand beach, in a community that boasts a spectacular Greg Norman signature golf course. This jewel of Cancun sets a new standard of luxury for all-inclusives with finely tuned amenities such as one-of-a-kind accommodations including two-story rooftop terrace suites with a private Plunge pool, meticulous service, gourmet cuisine, an exquisite spa and the signature Excellence Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Savannahville Tours N.V., Expedia, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Excellence Playa Mujeres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Excellence Playa Mujeres Hotel Playa Mujeres
Excellence Hotel Playa Mujeres
Playa Mujeres Excellence Hotel
Excellence Playa Mujeres Cancun

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing