We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beloved Playa Mujeres
Nearby Hotels
Finest Playa Mujeres(Playa Mujeres)
$460
Finest Resorts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$486
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$427
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$608
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riu Dunamar(Playa Mujeres)(Great Value!)
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sea by C - Adults Only(Playa Mujeres)
$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
$545
$173
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,206)
Filter reviews
4,206 results
Traveler rating
3,529
451
146
44
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,529
451
146
44
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslupita loungela amadaplunge poolaroma restaurantlupita restaurantstory casitabeachfront casitanatura barroom serviceaqua vivaocean view terracesushibeach conciergeboutique resortswim up barseasons toursour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
1,150 - 1,155 of 4,206 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2016

We had an amazing experience at this exclusive resort! We stayed in a 2 story cassita and it was beautiful. We had our own private pool, indoor jacuzzi, wet bar 24 hour room service etc. This all inclusive resort has it all and the service is tremendous... from being able to select the perfect pillow to having our room cleaned twice a day it was incredible. We also would receive a treat each night for turndown service. Pool service for beverages and food was also very attentive. If you love a relaxing vacation with impeccable service this is the place for you! Shout out to both Claudia and Alex C... thanks for helping to make our trip one we won't forget!

Room Tip: it's only 109 rooms on property you can't go wrong!
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Heidi1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

There are no words to describe how absolutely amazing every aspect of our vacation was at Beloved.
From the minute we arrived at the hotel until the minute we left it was perfect! There was never a minute that we wanted for anything and it exceeded every single expectation that we had.
We especially enjoyed our experiences at La Isla Grill, requesting Luis Herrera is an absolute must! He was fabulous and made the most amazing table side Tuna Tartare we have ever had!
And, of course, Alex the bartender at the swim up bar cannot be forgotten- He remembered every guests name, and drink after the first visit!
Thank you to Beloved for the most amazing experience we have ever had! Kudos to General Manager Noelle on making our experience a 10 out of 10!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shannon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

We spent September 30-October 7 at Beloved. Everything about the trip was amazing. From the moment you arrive the staff is friendly and welcoming. Edgar was our first and last point of contact. He was wonderful, so helpful and kind to us. He also helped me when I had an issue with my Vacation Express transfer. We did have two spa days which I highly recommend our masseuses were Melissa and Juanita they were both incredible! We have done a half dozen all inclusive resorts prior to Beloved, the service and food at Beloved are unmatched. We loved all the restaurants and the hosts and waiters make you feel right at home. Paulo was our first waiter he was fabulous. Orlando was our next also a wonderful guy. Our waiter at Lupita was Nathaniel. He even organized an off the menu meal for us one night. Nathaniel is super friendly and always brought us extras to try. He went out of his way to make our trip special. This was our 25th anniversary trip and the staff made the whole week spectacular for us. We were looking for a quite place to relax and enjoy and Beloved was just what we needed. Sadly our children refused to send us money so we could stay forever but we will never forget our week there and we would love to go again soon! Take the time to talk to the staff and get to know them you will not be sorry they are very proud of the work they do and it shows.

Room Tip: We booked the least expensive room it was really nice. If you have the money the rooms with roof top space and pool look great!
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank eruwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excellence G, Community Manager at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear eruwe,

Let us thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as host of your wedding anniversary celebration and for sharing your experience with all Trip Advisor readers.

It is great to know that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and we are also delighted to read your enthusiastic words regarding the excellent and friendly service provided by our colleagues. Rest sure we will share your words with the related departments and colleagues on the property. Our partners will be happy to receive your compliments

We truly hope to have the privilege to welcome you back in a near future.

Receive our warmest regards from the Beloved Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

I don't have words to express how wonderful and perfect this trip was.
We went for our 20th anniversary and this amazing hotel exceed our expectations! We were treated like royalty since we got there until we left. Everything was so perfect!!
The staff is just amazing. Miriam at the front lobby bar was amazing, she made our nights!! She has an amazing personality and carisma. At the beach, our waiter Jesus was amazing! We also loved Benjamin the lifeguard so friendly. Jarline Jesus helper was also great! Josue from the aroma restaurant was just amazing, impeccable customer service, he made a special desert for us for our anniversary. Felipe was also great from Aroma. At the front lobby Sebastian greeted us with an amazing customer service, his wonderful. Claudia is also so friendly with amazing customer service. We also want to give a shout out to Carlos Guatemala, so nice.
I want to thank all the staff for an amazing experience! We had the time of our lives. ❤

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Aidaarenascoronado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

From the moment you get there until the the minute you leave. This place is amazing, they treat you as a royalty. There's some staff members that I would like to say thanks to for making our stayed so pleasant. Even though let me add that all the staff is amazing, these are just some people that I had the chance to talk to. Benjamin the salvavidas, Miriam the bartender, Josue at the Amada restaurant..... and so many many more, but I won't be able to fill all of them in here. Gracias por todo, and hopefully I can go back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank oscar75098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews