We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Finest Playa Mujeres(Playa Mujeres)
$496
Finest Resorts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$550
Excellence Resorts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villa del Palmar Cancun Beach Resort & Spa(Playa Mujeres)(Great Value!)
$266
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$507
$473
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$428
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riu Dunamar(Playa Mujeres)
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sea by C - Adults Only(Playa Mujeres)
$68
$65
Orbitz.com
View Deal
$253
$205
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (4,250)
Filter reviews
4,250 results
Traveler rating
3,567
453
146
46
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,567
453
146
46
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslupita loungela amadaplunge poolaroma restaurantlupita restaurantstory casitabeachfront casitanatura barroom serviceaqua vivaocean view terracesushibeach conciergeboutique resortswim up barseasons toursour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
1,201 - 1,206 of 4,250 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We visited here with my 1 year old son and daughter 5. The resort is small but has everything you need and is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We had a beach casita and the location and private pool were wonderful! The food and drink were always fantastic and the staff could not do enough for you. This was a perfect place for families with young children so it is a true shame they are becoming an adult only resort now :-( We would have gone back again if this was not the case. The service was great and any issues you face management was extremely helpful to deal with.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W0rldTraveller2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

The all inclusive Beloved did not disappoint. The grounds were very clean and prestine. The room was good sized, modern, and the views of pool and beach were great. The service was incredible, from concierge to food and beverage, to spa staff. You would be hard pressed to find better service anywhere.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Josh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

What a wonderful, all inclusive place to stay, celebrate and enjoy a week away. All of the amenities were superb. We took advantage of all the restaurants and every meal was exceptional. My niece's wedding was celebrated on the beach with a small group of family and friends. Drinks and appetizers were provided along with a live three piece Mexican trio. The dinner was very good along with all the wedding preparations. I would highly recommend this resort for accomadations ( rooms were spacious and clean) the staff were friendly and very helpful, the meals delicious, the spa relaxing and the wedding made from a dream. I enjoyed myself immensely. Thank you to The Beloved resort.

Room Tip: I had a casita near the beach, lower level. All rooms were spacious and as its a smaller resort everything was close
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cattocchio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We just got back from spending 5 days at the Beloved celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. The resort and rooms are very beautiful, but the one thing that makes this place stand out if their phenomenal customer service. Each and every employee was not only friendly and kind, they wanted you to have an exceptional time. The beach front is not huge, but again its a small resort and it did not hinder our wonderful stay in any way - there was plenty of beds/loungers to choose from. The food was on par for an all inclusive. I would hope they would add another restaurant possibly in the area that used to be the kids section before they became adults only. The spa experience was incredible. Again, not enough good things to say about this place! Great for an anniversary or honeymoon.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DallasGal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excellence G, Community Manager at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2016

Dear DallasGal1,

Let us thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as host of your honeymoon celebration and for sharing your experience with all Trip Advisor readers.

We are delighted to read your enthusiastic words. It is great to know that you had a fantastic time at our hotel and our colleagues, providing and excellent service, were able to exceed your expectations.

We truly hope to have the privilege to welcome you back in a near future.

Receive our warmest regards from the Beloved Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I have never seen anything that compares to the level of service at The Beloved. They pamper you beyond compare. The food is amazing. The spa is wonderful and relaxing. The rooms are luxurious. The beach is calm and quiet. This is not a party hotel. It is a place to relax and be taken care of.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews