We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”

Leonardo Ristorante
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $39
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: A quiet relaxed atmosphere for enjoying fine dining at an affordable price. All ingredients are freshly cooked on the day. We are situated on the street level of the centre, as you look at the centre from the road at the front of the centre use the left hand entrance and proceed over the 'bridge' above the lower level and we are the second unit on the left.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Food here is excellent. Proper italian food. Fresh homemade pasta. The olives are great as are the breads. Great wine. Tirimasu very nice will be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank agt96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 439 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Friendly atmosphere, excellent and courteous staff. The selection food on the menu varied and appetising. Had a fantastic evening with friends enhanced by the atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank McDeeJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Were had read the reviews of this restaurant prior to our visit so we expected a pleasant experience. What we actually experienced was food and service which was on par with the best restaurants I've ever eaten in. From the warm welcome on arrival to the house drink on departure Leonardo's is first class.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scottydxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Have not been here for several years, god knows why. The food was really great. Took advantage of their meal deal for 15€, plenty of choice, good clean food well presented won’t leave it so long next time

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CommanderE31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant again, to be sure of always finding the quality in the dishes, and it is definitely not a disappointment but it is a certainty to find good food and well served, simple and perfect this time I ate a really delicious chicken porchetta my wife had the really sublime guzzetto wauu, you have to know how to wait to eat well because there are always people but it's worth it, thanks Leonardo because you're really an insurance for good food

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Didopp87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leonardo Ristorante also viewed

Playa Flamenca, Orihuela
Playa Flamenca, Orihuela
 
Playa Flamenca, Orihuela
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Playa Flamenca, Orihuela
Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Leonardo Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing