We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avoid at any cost !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Wasquehal
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Being in hotels every week for my job, I rarely (if even) stayed in such an hotel. The rooms are modernly equipped but the hotel is located between motorways and you can certainly realize it when you're in the rooms. While doors and windows were closed I could hear every single noise form the outside and actually feel the wind coming in. I had actually luck that I went there in summer and wonder how this is supposed to be a live-able hotel in winter.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NadAur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 214 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2011

We only stayed here for one night, but contrary to other reviews, found reception polite and helpful - especially as our French language skills are very poor.
Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom looked recently refurbished. Continental breakfast was reasonably priced and plentiful.
This hotel was situated outside Lille centre, but Lille was easily reached on the tram which ran a few minutes walk from the motel.
Perfect place for us to stay for just a night, good value.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexGardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2010

They didn't change towels and didn't clean the room. When just arrived, we found the toilet with no running water in the WC. The reception told the plumber would come the day after and we couldn't use the toilet. After insisting for another room, we were sent to another room that we didn't manage to find (Campanile is a motel with buildings set like a labirinth). The receptionist refused to lead us to the room and so, late in the night, we had to carry our luggage around the place, up and down stairs.
Nearly a catastrophe.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Misciarella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Christophe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Lo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lechti2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FREDERIC W, Directeur général at Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wasquehal
0.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Lille Wasquehal
0.5 mi away
Ibis Styles Lille Marcq en Baroeul
Ibis Styles Lille Marcq en Baroe...
#3 of 5 in Marcq-en-Baroeul
250 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
Mercure Lille Metropole Hotel
#1 of 5 in Marcq-en-Baroeul
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Lille Europe hotel
4.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Lille Grand Stade
B&B Hotel Lille Grand Stade
#3 of 13 in Villeneuve d'Ascq
122 reviews
2.6 mi away
Premiere Classe Lille Nord - Tourcoing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal

Address: Avenue De La Marne, RN 350, 59290 Wasquehal, Lille, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille > Wasquehal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Wasquehal
Price Range: $59 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Campanile Lille Nord - Wasquehal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing