We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attractive hotel, but limited beach and weak food”
Review of The Racha

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Racha
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ko Racha Yai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 11, 2013

We spent 3 nights here in March 2012.

The BMW pickup from our other hotel was excellent and luxurious and the check-in on Phuket was easy. In the 1hr we had to kill the team recommended lunch at a local Thai spot on the waters edge which was excellent. The boat ride out is fun and as you approach the island you get wonderful view of the white hotel ahead.

The hotel itself is a bit of a disappointment though due to the lack of nice beach - the beach at the front of the hotel is also the port, so not that secluded, I can cope with this as the main pool at the hotel is a great place to sunbathe and unwind.

However for me the biggest disappointment was the food. We expected top quality, but found it weak and not varied enough. The thai dishes weren't up to much and everything over priced. Being an island you have no other choices to eat at so you are stuck.

The spa was fantastic - amazing massage
The fitness room was adequate, all the equipment you need.

Overall we enjoyed our time there, but it fell short of our expectations.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RupertPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear RupertPaul,

Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us in November last year.

It is nice to hear that you were pleased with our limousine service, speedboat transfer, spa treatment, and leisure facilities. However, it is indeed disappointing that your dining experience was not remarkable. Rest assured we have taken your comments on board and we will discuss your review in detail with our culinary team as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you better on your next visit.


Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,143)
There are newer reviews for The Racha
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

431 - 437 of 1,143 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2013

We were blinded by the pictures when visited the internet site and even though the prices are very high, we decided to visit The Racha for 5 nights. Pick-up service from a Phuket hotel worked perfectly. Very friendly driver. Trip to the island (about 40min) was also ok. Arriving in the bay we were totally surprised to see so many charter boats that brang divers, snorklers and other tourist to this place. The beach has two lines of umbrellas handled by loacals and one row for the guest of the hotel (they are free of charge...). However, the beach is white sand (fantastic) but the mess is just unbeliefable. All sorts of waste (empty bottles, chips packs, cigaretts etc..) is spoiing this place. Unfortunately we couldn't check in as the room wasn't ready so we had to wait for roughly 2h. We booked a pool villa (Nr.303). It has an indoor pool and 2 terrases but not lying facilities. So I decided to ask for a upgrade accepting additional costs. We changed the day after to the beach front villa (101). Its a spacious place, with a fantastic outdoor pool and a nice terrasse. The staff is ok with some exceptions (Canada, Sam, Jame), they rather prefer to look to the other side then greeting their customers. Breakfast buffet is focused on chinese tourists (which probably make 70%), fruit selection is poor / boaring. The restaurant selection within the resort is very limited, thanks god their is a small beach restaurant on the right side of the bay, that offers delicious thai dishes, staff is very friendly and prices are totally fair. A positive experience is the underwater life. Within a few meters from the beach you can see lots of different fishes,
However, for the price you pay and what you get in return it is from our point of view way out.
We have seen many places and travel between 2 -5 times to asia but The Racha we can definetily not recommand. Furniture is not well maintained, the house keeping does only what you see at first hand but show no interest in details (glasses weren't cleaned during all our stay, empty wine bottles not disposed).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rotschi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Rotschi,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments and views. At The Racha, we take our guests’ feedback seriously as this is the only way we can truly measure and continuously improve the service we provide to our guests.

It is indeed disappointing that your stay with us has not been outstanding. We apologize for the dissatisfaction you have experienced caused by the presence of day trippers. Unfortunately, the bay and beach in front of our resort are public areas and are used by other boats and day tourists during the peak season from November to April. You might have overlooked it but this is in fact mentioned on our website so as not to cause any misunderstanding. We are fully aware that many of our guests expect a more serene environment so we are glad to assist with locating other secluded bays and beaches on the island. We provide maps and complimentary use of mountain bikes for our guests to get around the island more easily.

Additionally, please accept our sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory service you have received from some of our staff. I have discussed the issues you mentioned with my entire team and corrective action has been taken to prevent such occurrences from happening again and to ensure our usual top quality service is maintained at all times.

We are disappointed to hear you didn’t find our breakfast offerings excellent. We usually receive positive feedback on our comprehensive breakfast selection which features various Asian and Continental favorites but it is unfortunate that it was not up to your standards. On a similar note, it is disappointing that you did not find our dining options ideal. The Racha boasts three dining venues that offer a wide range of flavors and ambience to suit all of our guests’ needs. Unfortunately, we were unable to impress you in this aspect.

Thank you once again for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We aim to improve and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

This is a lovely island resort. Its best feature is its gorgeous, white sand and turquoise water beach. The reef had lots of fish and we were able to see large schools of teeny tiny fish swimming along the edge of the floating dock. It's extremely private, needing a 45 minute speedboat ride from Phuket. The rooms are spacious and clean. I believe all rooms have an outdoor shower, which my family particularly enjoyed. The staff is very attentive and polite. And the food was very good, especially considering you're on an isolated island. The hotel offers free use of its ATVs, snorkeling and kayaking equipment. That said, there are some things to know. The island is very small. You can walk across it in 15 min. There isn't shopping or a nightlife scene. But the positive part is that the island really forces you to relax and you can explore the other pretty beaches in the area. Wifi is a bit spotty but it can be found. One downside of the gorgeous main beach is the influx of day-trippers. The hotel has no control over that because the beach is public, but the crowds don't arrive til late in the morning and leave in the afternoon. Consider hiring a private boat to take you around to quiet snorkeling areas. It wasn't expensive, about $50 or so and some areas had so many fish I couldn't see my kids in the photos for all the fish. If you tire of the hotel food, try the roti at the food stand next door. Yum! My only recommendation (and it's a very minor one) is that the hotel needs to put out more towels, particularly near the beach.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notsofrosty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear notsofrosty,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Racha.

It is nice to know that you and your family had a relaxing stay with us and that you enjoyed our facilities and leisure activities. We apologize for the spotty WiFi connection you experienced during your stay. We are currently upgrading our wireless internet system and we hope to have a faster and more stable connection soon.

Your encouraging words about our staff are much appreciated. I have shared your kind compliments with my entire team and they were delighted to hear that their hospitality enhanced your stay.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We have taken note on your comment regarding the beach towels. It has been our privilege to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

My 4 star rating is mainly based on the spectacular location conveniently located on a small island only 45 minutes from Phuket. In detail:

Target group: mainly Asian (we are stating this as we think that we were not the target group and therefore not happy with quite a few things; we are European)
Hotel Management: Singaporean (see comment under target group)
Staff: below standard, generally no answer to any question or request, have to check back for everything; waiting time in restaurants rather long; we missed a bit the Thai mentality and believe this is due to Management style
Food: breakfast is included and we expected a bit more e.g. fresh juices (not just a sign) however mixed with concentrate; other guests told us that they brought their own bread as special allergic requirements could not be met (yes, its an island but the standard and rates should support special dietary needs in our opnion)
Anything else you had to pay extra was quite good.
Restaurants/bars: We were amazed that there was no dining or drinks closer to the beach as the resort borders the strand. Again, maybe a European thing but its Thailand after all.
There is a "Club del Mar" area to the left of the resort that is mainly for day tourists. It would be a great spot to serve sundowners however closed when day tourists leave.
Also, there is a restaurant outside of the resort at the other end of the small bay, they serve excellent Thai food at a fraction of the price right above the water overlooking The Racha.
Accommodation: Most rooms i.e. Deluxe and Grand Deluxe need renovation, mold in the bathroom, old robes etc., not standard for the rating; newer rooms like Grand Deluxe Pool and higher are nice.
Activities: most have to be paid for, also a reason why we dont think this meets the standard.
Environment: quite dissapoining considering what they praise on their website, even small things like beach cleaning were not done once although there is a sign that invites guests to help every morning
Money for value: not so sure considering the rates

Conclusion: location priceless, hotel has huge potential and could be a gem, however we think that Management is not looking to improve but still enjoys the reputation and press a few years ago.

You also need to know that there are hundreds of day tourists coming to the island every day, I believe from 10 to 5. The jetty is right in front of the resort and we counted around 12-15 boats every day, each carrying around 40 tourists.
As all beaches in Thailand belong to the public, they usually spend the first hours in front of the resort then some move on for lunch and then to another part of the island before they go back. We didnt mind too much and used the time before and after to hang out at the beach.

Room Tip: Ask for renovated rooms or book Grand Deluxe Pool or higher category!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank meikeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear meikeh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.

Allow me to address the issues mentioned in your review:

Target group: With all due respect, we wish to clarify that the experience you described is certainly not the environment in which we operate. At The Racha, it is our joy to provide the best of our hospitality to all of our guests regardless of whether they are Asian, European, African, North/South American, etc simply because this is, has never been, and should not be an issue at all. We wish you had discussed with us what exactly you were “not happy with” during your stay with us so we could have had a chance to look into it.

You might be interested to know that The Racha nurtures a workplace and business environment free of all forms of prejudice. The Management is a team of talented, well-educated individuals and we are proud of what we do regardless of whether we are Asian or otherwise. It may be for you but for us, people’s social and cultural background is simply not an issue.

Hotel Management: (see comment under target group).

Staff: We wish you had brought these issues to our attention during your stay with us so that we could have had a chance to address them. Meanwhile, allow me to quote you, “we missed a bit the Thai mentality and believe this is due to Management style.” The connotations of your statement are offensive but I politely choose not to address it.

Food: We apologize if our fruit juices at breakfast did not meet your standards but we beg to differ with your view that The Racha does not meet our guests’ special dietary requirements. It is our pleasure to be of any kind of assistance to our guests. My team and I thoroughly investigated the issue you mentioned and we wish to inform you that at the time of your stay with us which was in November last year, none of our guests requested for special assistance with dietary needs and none of them brought in their own bread. We have never had this occurrence before.

Restaurants/bars: We apologize if you were expecting restaurants and bars built right on the sandy beach but in line with our environmental policy, we choose not to and will never have permanent, concrete structures constructed on the beach or bay. Also, all beaches in Thailand are by law public (it’s for this same reason we cannot stop day-trippers from visiting the island) so even if we wanted to, it’s just not possible. So, contrary to your rather bigoted viewpoint, “Again, maybe a European thing but it’s Thailand after all”, once again, it has nothing to do with cultural backgrounds.

You might have not noticed but all of our dining outlets are within a few meters proximity to the beach and overlooking the Andaman Sea. Additionally, in case you missed its presence during your stay, the lobby bar is a good place to enjoy sundowners. It is perched on the edge of the beach and offers an unobstructed, front-row view of Batok Bay.

Accommodation: So as not to mislead our readers on tripadvisor, we beg to disagree with your opinion that “Most rooms i.e. Deluxe and Grand Deluxe need renovation, mold in the bathroom, old robes etc., not standard for the rating.” For your information, this is one of the aspects we constantly get complimented on. The Racha boasts highly luxurious and meticulously maintained accommodations.

Activities: We wish to clarify that contrary to your statement, most of our leisure activities and facilities are complimentary such as snorkeling equipment, kayaks, body boards, bicycles, tennis, full range gym, yoga and stretching classes, morning jogs, extensive in-house movie library, karaoke, pool table, etc. The non-complimentary activities are the ones that utilize fuel and specific materials such as ATV, private boat trips, scuba diving, cooking class and the likes. Once again, we wish you had asked us for assistance regarding this matter during your stay with us.

Environment: Once again, so as not to mislead our readers on tripadvisor, we beg to differ with your comments regarding our environmental initiative. The Racha takes pride in striving to be a leader in eco-friendly tourism and we are focused on delivering on our environmental commitment. We are fully aware that the stunning beach in front of the resort is the main tourist attraction on the Racha Island. It is for this reason our staff spend hours every morning cleaning the beach as it is our pride and joy.

Unfortunately, at times during inclement weather, floating refuse carried by ocean currents and waves washes up on the beach within hours of us cleaning it. We take this matter very seriously and we do our best to ensure that the beach is cleaned every day.

While views may indeed be subjective, it is rather disappointing that we have differing opinions on the several issues you raised. Nevertheless, thank you for caring to share them with us. We wish you the best of luck in all your future travels.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This boutique resort is 1 hour by boat from Phuket. This island has decent snorkelling and clean water but there is very little else on the island. If you want shopping and nightlife then this is not the right place for you. That said, the resort has organised a number of activities which are great especially the cocktail parties where you meet other guests and staff.

PROS

1. The hotel's driver Mr Hveen was fantastic. We had to catch an earlier ferry for our return trip and were stuck in Phuket for 4 hours with nothing to do. Thanks to Mr Hveen, he was kind enough to bring us to great tourist spots.

2. The general manager, Gerard Tan, makes a great effort to meet his guests. He organises cocktail events to meet his guests and listen to their feedback. He also meets his guests during breakfast again to hear their views. Most important of all he takes immediate action to address any problems

3. The spa is fantastic and Ms Sri is one of the best massage therapists we have encountered. Its won numerous accolades and they are well-deserved.

4. The hotel really focuses on being eco friendly. The left over water from the air conditioner is used to fill up pots of water outside your villa to wash the sand off your feet. The waste hot air from the air conditioning system is used to heat the water. The resort has sunk some derelict ships to create an artificial reef as well as create some reef balls to attract the fish. The waste water from your shower is used to water plants.

5. Great service from some of the staff like Billy in the lobby staff who went out of his way to find some of our equipment that went missing. Mr Oh in the restaurant made an effort to make friends with his guests.

6. The food in the restaurant is quite reasonably priced. It is only a few hundred baht more than the neighbouring backpacker hotel but so much better. The transfers are also very reasonably priced.

CONS

7. The equipment for some of the activities is a bit run down like the ATVs. Most of which did not work. However, when we brought this to the general manager's attention, he took immediate steps to fix this.

8. There is a lack of staff in certain departments such as the Lobby Bar. This is where you get some of the examples of poor service. There is only one person working at the dive centre and he has to drive the boat, fill the tanks etc which are normally dealt with by other staff. Again, its hard for 1 person to manage all these different tasks and the boat is getting a little run down. Again, the general manager took immediate steps to rectify this when we brought this to his attention

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HongKongDivemaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear HongKongDivemaster,

Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your kind words about our hospitality and hardworking staff. Your compliments will certainly bring delight to all of them. Also, we thank you for noticing our resort’s eco-friendly features. We take pride in striving to be a leader in ecologically and environmentally responsible architecture and development.

Indeed, the presence of fruit flies in the breakfast area is annoying. We are fully aware that this is a common seasonal occurrence for outdoor establishments with this proximity to the beach especially during the warmer months and this is a very serious matter for us as cleanliness and proper hygiene are a strong focus in our property. Working with professional bug exterminators, we maintain a strict non-toxic pest management program and on top of that, we also carry out temporary do-it-yourself organic remedies when we have to.

Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. It has been our privilege to serve you and we look forward to seeing you at The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We visited The Racah from the 25th December-8th January.
Not sure where to start the praise -
- our transfer from the hotel was awesome, cold hand towls and water provided, friendly service - you are immediately relaxed.
- arrival at the pier office in Chalong - proffessional, friendly, comfortable and a great start to the holiday
- the boat transfer to the island was fun and a short 40min trip
- arriving at the island- WOW - dont for a second second guess the pictures ion the site. It looks exactly like this in real life , if not better.
we were very quickly checked in and our room (305) was divine. All one needs and more- gorgeous outdoor shower (we used it more than the indoor one), pillow selection at night, fresh fruit daily, fully stocjked mini bar the works.

- The food at The Racha was spectacular, cannot fault this one bit, we loved the top pool restaurant - a bit pricey but worth every cent- just do it.
- the bottom restuarants were fantastic with braai's some night and fantastic Thai curries.
- we did a day trip into town to explore 2 of the days we were there, caught the boat there and back and this was no hassle which was a great experience for first timers.
- we also did the Phi Phi tour with another couple and it was worth the cost, personal service, professional guys manning the boat who snorkle with you and show all around the sites, you must do this while at the Racha.
- spa is amazing ( in need to stop using this word) we had 2 treatments and both were relaxing, professional and of a high starndard. I have been to a few spa's and this one is 2nd to The Saxon.

This review may be biased as this was our first time to Thailand/Phuket and The Racha but after having spent 2 days exploring Phuket main land (Kata,Patong) and Phi Phi we couldnt have been more convinced of our choice. Phuket town is BUSY! if you want to go on holiday for a jol with students - go there. Phi Phi is BUSY- if you want to see every kind of traveller under the sun - go there.
If you are looking for a relaxing holiday on a paradise beach, with sophisticated sourroundings,divine spa, friendly staff and amazing food- go to racha. The beauty of going there is you can select to have a few busy days and then return to paradise with a smile on your face.
To be honest it was the best holiday we had ever been on.

I have to specially mention Kim who served us at the breakfast restaurant - he was the highlight of our trip- always smiling and happy and i just wanted to hug him! And Gerard Tan who was so friendly and inviting and with which we spend many pleasnt chats learning more about The Racha.

Not enough South Africans in particular know the beauty of The Racha- I will be spreading the word.
Dont hesitate to ask questions!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 305 which was right opposite the top pool - great location, however no view. If yo...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TazRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear TazRose,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review.

We were very pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay at The Racha. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our service and friendly staff. I have shared your compliments with my entire team with a special mention of Kim’s cheerfulness. They were happy to hear you enjoyed their hospitality. Thank you for recognizing their efforts in such a great manner.

Again, thank you for your positive feedback and for your trust in our resort. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome more guests from South Africa in the near future.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

this is a very special place...all above because af the exeptional nature and the amzaing beach, which yes, is not a private one but if ou get up early it is yours and have you have the peace to enjoy it until late afternoon, strolling at the fantastic swimming pool the rest of the day, there is no reason to be so picky about the rest.
relax and enjoy!!!
the rooms offer whatever you want.
I was a there as a solo traveleller and there was not a moment I did not feel at ease...people are very nice, just talk to them.
I can only suggest this place for an absolutely relaxing holiday!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRacha, General Manager at The Racha, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear umdiewlt,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is great to know that you had a relaxing stay with us and were pleased with our service and hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Racha again soon.

Kind regards,

Gerard Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ko Racha Yai
38.2 mi away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
26.4 mi away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 1 in Pa Khlok
927 reviews
13.8 mi away
Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.4 mi away
SALA Phuket Resort & Spa
26.6 mi away
The Surin Phuket
The Surin Phuket
#3 of 36 in Choeng Thale
1,923 reviews
20.1 mi away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 328 in Patong
5,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Racha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Racha

Address: 42/12-13 Moo 5 Rawai, Muang, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Ko Racha Yai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ko Racha Yai
Price Range: $221 - $846 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Racha 5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the world’s most stunning destinations can be found 12 nautical miles south of Phuket, on the Andaman island of Racha Yai. An expansive white-sand crescent bay with azure waters creates the postcard-perfect backdrop for the five-star luxury island resort, The Racha. With eco-chic luxury living, guests choose to ‘get-way from-it-all’ without taking anything away from the environment. Experience the exquisite Racha resort – a sanctuary for mind, body and spirit. pread over 20 acres of verdant tropical grounds and built in low-rise harmony with the environment, 85 villas of eight category types provide for every creature comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Racha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Racha Hotel Ko Racha Yai
Racha Hotel Yai Island
Racha Yai Island
Racha Phuket
The Racha Ko Racha Yai, Phuket, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing