We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
2
8
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
8
4
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018

The hotel is located in the center of city. There's nice restaurant just next to the hotel and the night market of local people is in front of it.
I've booked the large family room with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all in good condition and new. Everything is clean and cozy.
Highly recommend for travelers as family or group.

Room tip: Block B is newer than block A
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Giangtho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thảo P, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Tre Xanh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Madam, Thank you for your letter alerting us to the problem you have been having with my services. We look forward to receiving your further orders, and assure you that they will be filled correctly. Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

I came here to work a few days, and here because I can not find the hotel. It is old and slightly dirty. Other room rate here is 500.000vnd / night. I recommend not to book this hotel for such high prices

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank longhoa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel with all most all good facilities... I'm staying here since from 1 month... Receptionists are so friendly, a single girl receptionist don't know English , a few men receptionist can speak good English..
It could have been better if dinner is available like breakfast..
Love the buffet system. Good WiFi but some time signal become weak..

Overall the best 3* hotel

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Sangamesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thảo P, Người quản lý at Tre Xanh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your letter alerting us to the problem you have been having with my services. We look forward to receiving your further orders, and assure you that they will be filled correctly. Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

I stayed only one night here. Before I booked it, I searched photos and information about the rooms and found it quite ok. But in fact, this hotel has 2 buildings. One is so old, one is better. My groups needed 9 rooms. They gave us rooms belonging to the A building - the old one. All equipments seemed to be 15-20 years old. The air conditioner, TV in room 204 didn't work. In room 308, the water heater wasn't active. The rooms had terrible smell of smoking. I think the rooms are not as good as a hostel. Luckily, the buffet was not too bad. 18 hours staying here was our bad memory in Pleiku. The weather here was so good. The coffee was so special. Everything was ok except for the Green hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank xiu2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

I am totally not satisfied with the sales department. firstly I called and the receptionist told me to send an email of confirmation with the price of 500,000 VND/twin room.
After that, I email and did not receive any reply from them. I called then later, the sales department sent me an email and stated another price (which higher than the price i confirmed with the receptionist) and said that the room I asked for is full. Then I email them again to bargain the price but they did not reply me. I called them twice after that but still did not receive any confirm from sales department.
I think that you should recruit more or changes sales staff. I feel angry with your service. It tooks TOO MUCH TIME FOR BOOKING.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank Greenmango242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews