We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
Expedia.com$95
Priceline
getaroom.com$293
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,613)
Filter reviews
2,613 results
Traveler rating
1,509
704
268
79
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,509
704
268
79
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view clean beach canal village shuttle bus andaman sea family mart bang tao beach the general manager kids club laguna phuket trattoria massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,613 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

I would love to thank Dusit team for all support.
It’s wonderful trip. I am pleased and highly recommend the unforgettable experience with Dusit.
The location, facilities, outstanding team and the great food and atmosphere.
Many thanks Dusit.
Hadi J. Al-Alawi
Attorney from Bahrain

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank HadiBH1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenPerera, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear HadiBH1981,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review of your experience.

We are delighted to read of your wonderful times with us and appreciate your kind acknowledgement of the effort put in by the staff to ensure you had a great time.

It will be a pleasure to share your appreciation with all the staff who will be equally pleased to know their effort made the difference. Your review will most certainly help boost their confidence and encourage us to maintain the service and provide all guests with authentic hospitality.

We thank you again for tour review and look forward to another opportunity to give you a wonderful experience.

Graciously Yours
Ben Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Stopped here for two nights, nothing was to much trouble very clean and smart, a great stay. Good restaurants, great breakfast, great staff lovely beach. We had a lagoon view from our room which was lovely.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
2  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenPerera, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Susan C,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review of your experience.

It is a delight to read of your satisfaction during your stay and that you found the restaurants, breakfast and beach to your satisfaction but most importantly, we are pleased to know that the staff were able to give you authentic hospitality.

We are glad that the Lagoon view room suited your needs well and we hope to have another opportunity to be of service in the near future.

Graciously Yours
Ben Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Very nice experience for first time using Thailand hotel.

Welcome fragrance of flower is impressive. Room clean and wide. Great view from the room, unfortunately not able to use the private pool outside due to bad weather. Feeling the private pools are not well maintained.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
2  Thank gong2leo25july1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenPerera, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear gong2leo25july1963,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holidays with us and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted that the room and cleanliness was to your satisfaction and hope that the service and culinary experience suited your needs as well.

I regret that you were not able to use the pool due to inclement weather and have noted your feedback on the maintenance which we will certainly look into. I have shared your feedback with the activities, engineering and cleaning crew for their immediate action to ensure proper maintenance and cleanliness of the pool.

Thank you again for your review and hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.

Graciously Yours
Ben Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

It's a huge place that has everything. Villa, hotel, lagoon but the restaurant and food is expensive. There is a minimart inside next to the shuttle bus stop. Since this place is so huge, they provide free shuttle within the area and to the main entrance. The place is very isolated unless you have car. Swimming pool and private beach is nice. Room is clean and comfortable. Service is extraordinary.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Four_Dragons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenPerera, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Four_Dragons,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holidays with us and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and was satisfied with the hotel, facilities, and most importantly the service.

Noted your feedback on the prices and will certainly review this and make necessary adjustments where possible. We have also added value offers to make dining in the hotel more attractive. Your acknowledgement for the service is very much appreciated and we all thank you very much. It will definitely boost confidence and motivate the team to keep up the service levels.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and give us the opportunity to be of service one again.

Graciously Yours
Ben Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

The hotel is situated within a resort and has excellent facilities. If you are looking for Local THAI restaurants you have to travel outside the complex to find these type of food outlets.

Always remember August is their rainy season.

Room tip: Try and book a ground floor room with a sea view, stunning.
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
2  Thank PerryB986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenPerera, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear PerryB986,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review of your stay.

We are pleased to know of your satisfaction with the hotel and facilities and noted your feedback on the restaurants. While we do have an excellent Thai restaurant (recently awarded the Michelin Plate) I do understand the need to want to venture out of the hotel.

We do hope the service and breakfast offering was also to your satisfaction and hope to be able to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Graciously Yours
Ben Perera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews