We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit of Bang tao beach phuket”

Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/25
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #24 of 284 Restaurants in Choeng Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $65
Description: Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar is located on Phuket's West coast, fronting onto Bang Tao's beautiful and lengthy expanse of beach. Please accept our invitation to visit our beachside restaurant and enjoy our delicious and truly authentic Thai cuisine, prepared daily using only the freshest of local ingredients by our outstanding chefs. We look forward to treating you, your family and friends to a memorable dining experience on one of the most idyllic Phuket Island beaches.
Restaurant details
Description: Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar is located on Phuket's West coast, fronting onto Bang Tao's beautiful and lengthy expanse of beach. Please accept our invitation to visit our beachside restaurant and enjoy our delicious and truly authentic Thai cuisine, prepared daily using only the freshest of local ingredients by our outstanding chefs. We look forward to treating you, your family and friends to a memorable dining experience on one of the most idyllic Phuket Island beaches.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

I visited in January 2019 for Phuket with my friends ...Phuket is very good place, I think it has world's best beaches n island...there I visited to Bang tao beach..this is very long n nice beach..we eat delicious food of Golden fish restaurant...this restaurant has variety of cousins...thaifood, Indianfood ...every cousin has definit test...services are nice..I wish to go there again n again.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Skmisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triyugi D, Owner at Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Thank you so much dear for ur time to take to review us it was pleasure to share time with you. Looking forward to see u again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 168 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Delicious food, fast service, reasonable prices, served by the beach with live music. I went there for dinner 3times in my vacation. I recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Carlos Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Good place to spend your time,good location,good food,sunset view is amazing.The food of the restaurant is too good & the staff is also good and coporative.The price of food is reasonabaly too good.Nice place to visit with your family and friends. I recommend this place to all my relatives and friends.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank atulprataps2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We revisited the Golden Fish again during our break in Phuket in March. Once again we enjoyed the food and the ambience of the surroundings. Sitting with our feet in the stand whilst eating our dinner is one of the highlights of the holiday. The staff were, as ever, very attentive and looked after us very well. It was also good to meet up with Dev again. Thank you to all at the restaurant for making our visits enjoyable.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tonysarjeant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Triyugi D, Owner at Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you so much for visit it is always pleasure to serve you guys, hope to see u again. Thanks indeed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Right on the beautiful beach of Bang Tao. Super friendly staff, delicious food. Great place at any time of the day. The Indian food is a must try but everything in the menu is good. The owner Dev is a great guy, always helpful and attentive.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank naldiguilherme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Golden Fish Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing