We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last night in Phuket ”
Review of Siam Supper Club

Siam Supper Club
Ranked #7 of 288 Restaurants in Choeng Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $150
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: When you cant deal with another chili...We'll be there, and when maybe, just maybe, you could massacre a great martini...Then we've got your back and when your craving for a great red...Then come to papa!!
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner went here for our anniversary last evening and we were extremely content with everything. Amazing hospitality from the French server at the restaurant. Food was excellent and the wine was on point. Would come back again when we visit Thailand! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Romeshsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,907)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 605 of 1,907 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

The Siam Supper Club was the highlight of our 10 day holiday. We ate there most nights and apart from amazing food always hot and served promptly by delightful staff, we enjoyed live jazz, beautiful wines, an exemplary atmosphere and amazing customer service from charismatic owner Sean. We will be back ASAP. Thanks Siam Supper Club!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Dannyg686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

This western inspired restaurant is located close to the five star hotels on the west coast. If you need a break from the regular thai restaurants and thai food, this is the place to go! The restaurant is very cozy and stylish and could just as well have been located on Manhattan. As oppose to many other places in Thailand, Siam supper club has a great assortment of wines and European beers (!). This is a classy place so don't wear flip flops and bathing shorts! :)

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank charlotted49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

We were looking for an evening meal at a reasonable rate outside of our hotel. Hotel staff recommended a couple of places and we chose Siam supper club! I'm glad we did! We were warmly greeted by the owner as we walked in. We had a drink at the bar then guided to our table once our meals were ready! Staff were very kind, gracious and attentive!
The meal delicious! Likely to go again before we leave!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank pamelamS5830EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Exceptional design inside feeling rejected in a jazzclub of the 50's.
Great music, athmosphere, food and drinks.
Our favorit spot in Laguna district!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank PeterSas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Supper Club also viewed

 

Been to Siam Supper Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.